Friendly Environment Also Makes Family Bond? by @dave-hanny

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Good friendship bonds forever

I bring you warmest greetings from my part of the world, thank you all for your time on my blog and I count it a great previlledge to have you all on my blog. I am here with my participation on the topic Friendly environment also makes family bond which I am glad to participate. A very special thanks to the user @uzma4882 for such a wonderful contest. Feel so free my friends, relax as you read through my post to the end.

Friendship is a devine relationship between two or more people who have agreed to live together and dine together. Friendship is a good and enjoyable union only with the condition of being "good" friends to each other.

IMG_20220605_175306_711.jpg

My friendship during the service year

I was posted to Imo State to serve my country Nigeria, I became friends with somany people infact that year was one of the most special year for me because everything was so lively. Remember that, what made me so happy and relaxed with that bonds of friendship was because everyone was friendly and on this day, we decided to hangout to have some time together.

IMG_20220306_145829_406.jpg

Bonds forever

Friendship leaves a lot of memories in mind and our brains especially when we meet the right people at the tight time in life. This is my brother, he makes me feel so comfortable around him, he loves me and I love him too. We have this bond that holds our decision and steps together such that nobody hears our secret anyhow.

IMG_20240223_162441_733.jpg

One love bonds us together

Family is one of the greatest gift the Almighty has given to each and every soul. I came from a family whereby, the love is respected and held with care. These are my younger sisters, he is my elder brother, whenever we mistakenly meets together, it is always a turn around of joy and exploit of happiness, we meet once in a while because two of them are in school while two of us at work.

IMG_20231125_123059_174.jpg

My Niece and Nephew

Being accommodative and friendly drags people closer. I love and care for these kids, I give them the little attention they want because I know they need it more than ever. I notice they need much attention and a friendly feelings around so, I make sure I give it to them, I make sure I give them freedom to play around me.

Being free with children makes them say some things they don't even tell their parents because that environment of friendship given to them has created a very strong bond between us which lead to openness. Thank you very much for your time.

I invite my friends to read through, support and participate. @pandora2010 @santi06 @rosselena .

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago 

Thank you Sir @josepha I appreciate your support and I will keep doing better.

 3 months ago 

Saludos amiga @dave-hanny compartir con la familia nos permite pasar grandes momentos de alegría así como cuando compartimos con grandes amigos, porque nada cuesta ser amigable con loas demás personas asi como son tus hermanos contigo

 3 months ago 

Thank you my friend for your time and for such a wonderful comment on my post, I wish you success too friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43