Favorite moment of your family. What memories do you have of the family reunion? by @dave-hanny

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

pexels-photo-11715394.jpeg

Source

Warmest greetings to you all friends, I am here again with my participation on the above contest topic, thanks for your time, thanks for the effort put together to read through my article and I do not take it for granted. I will be sharing on the memories I had of my family reunion.

Reunion is the coming together of people who come together under an umbrella for a particular purpose. Therefore, a family reunion means the coming together of both nuclear and extended family both the young old and children to have moments together.

pexels-photo-5638644.jpeg

Source

I recall vividly when I was much smaller and younger, I had some wonderful big sisters around but as I kept growing, they started getting married one after the order. At some point, their visits is always after years. However, for the sake of reunion, I get to see them once again and then have those sweet memories back to our lives.

Family is the best thing I would ever have. The joy is always found when families come together to relate. The best place where love is found, no matter how bad a person is, family is always ready to have him or her back home.

family-7727035_1280.webp

Source

The joy of family reunion is overwhelming, my family was never a peaceful one among my brothers in those days, my sisters were living peacefully but my brothers were just the opposite. Jobs took them out with time and they hardly get to see each other and during family reunion you will see that love and peace amidst them.

Life has made me understand that, things happens just once or within a period of time, nothing remains forever, the person you see today will definitely be a different one tomorrow and I want to tell you all that no matter the troubles and fight in your family, a time is coming where you all will miss each other and then come back for reunion to smile as a family.

please-2697945_1280.jpg

Source

I wish I had a smartphone when we had our family reunion and that was 2020 Christmas celebration to showcase the pictures of my beloved extended family and the joy we had. It was a great experience and I cant wait for the next reunion which is next year 2025 because it has been agreed that reunion will be after every five years.

Thank you friends for reading through to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest and I love you all...

@josepha
@ruthjo
@jasminemary

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last month 

Saludos
De pequeño solemos compartir con nuestros familias pero cuando se van de la casa porque hacen sus familias nos hace falta sin embargo existen esos momentos mágicos donde nos reunimos y la pasamos bien

 last month 

Thank you for the comment and I wish you the very best too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43