Diary game for 4th, March 2024| It's working day!

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello amazing steemians!

I am so delighted to show my participation on the above contest organised by a very reputation user @ngoenyi who has been my role model since my knowledge of the steemit platform. This contest is an interesting one and would make us know our normal routine as we read and engage together. Feel relaxed my friends, as you read and show your participation too.

@josepha
@jasminemary
@ishayachris

I woke up very early in the morning around 5am to start prayers, thanking God for how good he has been to us. I got used to waking up very early when I got my present job because working with private sectors demands a total hardwork and surrender. After prayers, I started cooking what to eat before going to school. I was trying to cook yam and beans porridge but the beans has already been cooked and kept in the freezer remaining just to add the yam. In the process of cooking, after adding all the necessary ingredients, I took my bath quickly and started preparing for work.

IMG_20240304_074957_338.jpg

Where I work is a bit far from where I live, most times, I go through a car or tricycle, car is more cheaper so I went through the car and I was not late to school because the driver was on speed.

IMG_20240304_080950_232.jpg

Immediately I got to work, I made sure I eat first before anyother thing to have strength to teach and to as well do other things. I enjoyed my meal and I love the fact that I added a little stew to the porridge and it was😋

Funny enough, I had no class today because external supervisors came from the state board to check all our lesson notes and plan which is very important especially now that we have just 3 weeks to exams.

IMG_20240304_151705_339.jpg

At about 2pm, the school was closed, on my way home, I was feeling feverish, my whole body was aching me and nothing was so funny at all.

IMG_20240304_145122_032.jpg

I was so wishing that I am home already but the tricyclist begged that he should fuel his tank a litle to avoid any shortage, that was done and we continued the journey. I arrived home around 2:20 pm, I first of all took a warm bath and rested.

IMG_20240304_153844_219.jpg

I woke up some minutes to 4pm when my elder sister brought in food to my room, I was not feeling like to eat but she had to force me to eat it. After eating, I took another round of bath and was feeling okay.

IMG_20240304_164836_424.jpg

Next, I picked my lesson note and textbook to prepare my class against tomorrow, I made sure I do that well by concentrating inorder not to get distracted.

IMG_20240304_203445_425.jpg

At this point, the heat was unbearable. I had to take another round of bath again with my hand fan until I slept off and woke up around 2 am to post my dairy game which I was suppose to post before I sleep.

Thank you all for reading to this point and I love you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 7 months ago 

So sorry about your health. That cought my attention. Hope you are strong now? Waking up early helps us to be able to achieve. much within the day. It is a good thing to learn that you do wake early, that way, you will always be at your work place very early. Keep it up

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your care ma, your comments are warming. I'm fine now, waking up early is already part of me and I am happy for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56