SEC 17 WK:#6 My Family, My Pride!

Greetings

Hello there, my fellow steemit friends. Hope you all are doing fine. In my article today, I will be writing about My Family, My Pride

My Family, My Pride

father-6813857_1280.jpgPixabay
Family is a group of persons united by the ties of marriage, blood, adoption, etc. We have extended and nuclear family. Nuclear family consist of the parents and children while extended family consist of a whole lot of people living together. They include; parents, grandparents, children, uncles, aunties, cousins, etc. A person's character and personality are shaped by his/her family.

african-american-1386235_1280.jpgPixabay
Family is the relationship that we share from the moment we were born into this world. Our parents take care of us and helps us grow as a family and they become a lifelines for us to live. It doesn't matter what kind of family one belongs to. All families are equal as long as there are loving and caring. Family is the strongest unit in one's life.

father-1576456_1280.jpgPixabay
A family is made strong through some factors. The first factor is love. I instantly think of unconditional love when I think of my family. My family first teaches me the meaning of love which I carry on forever. Secondly, loyalty strengthen a family. I am devoted to my family. I stick by them through hard times and celebrate with them in happy days. My family has always supported and stood out for me and this show the real quality of loyalty.

family-3381869_1280.jpgPixabay
My family was my first school. They taught me communication. They thought me how to deal and associate with people. They taught me how to create meaningful relationships in the world. The love I inherited from my family is what I use in my independent relationships. Today, I have a lot of friends from different destinations and I am proud of it.

family-photo-827763_1280.jpgPixabay
I have learnt the values of love, respect, faith, hope, care, cultures, ethics, etc. Being raised in a lovely household provides a solid foundation for everyone. My family has done a lot for me and I am proud of it.
A BIG SHOUT-OUT TO MY PARENTS FOR ALL THEY HAVE DONE FOR ME, I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL

Conclusion

Thank you all for reading my post. I want to say a very big thank you to steem kids and parents community for bringing up such a wonderful contest. Family is the greatest and it has helped in creating a better future for us. Please do well to drop a comment. I want to invite @uduak3287, @basil20 and @yhudy to take part in this contest.

THANK YOU ALL

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

First of all I must appreciate you for sharing your wonderful and lovely family with us. I have come to realised that family is also build of loyalty because they do well to stand by you in time of distress and also when you're happy which signifies that you have a happy family. We have a lot of learn from family such as being able to make friends, how to associate with people, how to live a good life and being in peace with one another. I must you say present your article very well and secondly it's will have been more original if we could see your family atleast on one photo.
I wish you the best in this challenge @daramfon
Greeting from Lagos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65