STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE [S6/W6] : Parents and Kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20221230_173507_0000.pngedited with canva


PARENTS AND KIDS 2023, 1ST QUARTER RESOLUTION, YOUR PLANS


I wish to join this great Engagement Challenge by the great @steemkidss. The contest is still on and I would want some more people to join the contest. I would be dropping my contest entry now. Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W6 - Parents and kids 2023 1st quarter resolution, Your plans


"List at least 5 things you will love to accomplish within the 1st quarter of 2023"



Starting a new year remains a thing of Joy and happiness and should be braced with good fate. I love accomplishing alot of things and I look forward to accomplishing are;

pexels-george-dolgikh-1666065.jpgsource

Wealth: It would definitely be a thing of joy to hit my target of attaining financial stability. It's everyone great dream and obtaining the wealth would be very important to me.

Success: It would be definitely a thing of joy to hit my target of attaining success financially too. I intend to be a dolphin on steemit. A successful story would be a great achievement too.
pexels-pixabay-64219.jpgsourcesuccess of being a dolphin in 2023 is a plan

Information Technology: The success in "tech" would be a great milestone I intend to achieve. I would love to complete my great software which I have been building for a while. It is basically an online store and I feel it would be a great success too to attain great heights in information technology.

Digital Marketing: I intend to be a certified guru in digital marketing, as I intend to explore the space too. I have passion for making great progress and I believe in success in digital marketing. I have obtained the course and would work deligently to studying and being successful in the field.

Cryptocurrency: I intend to fully dive into cryptocurrency as am following the path of analysis and prediction of cryptocurrency too. I intend to also start a cryptocurrency school where I incorporate young cryptocurrency passionate students guiding them on an easy route to success.

pexels-engin-akyurt-13088177.jpgsourcesuccess in 2023, a milestone in my life


"Do you have any financial involvement too



I do have financial involvement too. I would have outlined most of them already above. Investing in a skill is a crucial function of making money. Investing in a skill adds value to your life and value brings people who needs your professional services in one way or another, thereby generating income for such people.

Therefore I have financial involvement and intend to be successful as the journey would not be easy financially. These skills require money for funding. In Summary, I have financial involvement too. I hope my financial involvement yields me great financial results.


"How do you intend to raise the funds"



I am into tech and generate a fortune from coding, basically the front end programming. I have some clients who I work for who pay me on the tech space too. My uncle also promised to aid my tech journey too.

He promised to send me a laptop from Switzerland, that's where he baseand also promised financial support too as I add my expert value to the world, I get funds too. I aim to be successful in 2023.


"Will you be needing assistance, from who?"


I would be needing assistance too. I am the last born in my family. I have well to do siblings, therefore I would also have great assistance from my family. They really enjoy seeing my hustling to make my own money and become successful.

My friends and specially my uncle would be at the front of all the financial support. He promised me that he would support me financially and that has been my solace. I hope the financial support enhances my success in 2023.


"How would you feel if you are able to accomplish your budget at the end of the quarter"


No one would be given a sugar lump and spit it away. This illustration explains itself, I would be definitely happy if I achieve budget set out. No one given financial support and gifts would be able to reject it. After massive support from family and friends and also my uncle I would be very happy. "Smacking my breast in boldness" that I have been successful too. I hope we all enjoyed my entry.


Conclusion


I do love this engagement challenge and I look forward to successful, blessed , fufiled 2023. It shall be year in which I would obtain success and financial stability too. I invite @vincent100 @chukwu10 @drhira to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI27.0 ( 0.00 % self, 265 upvotes, 155 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)8,5/10
Verification date:2022-12-31
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, to have a job in our life will give us convenience and can make the plan runs by well, I hope your plan will achieve goodly, good luck for the contest... 👍

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thanks so much for the positive review

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

@suboohi thank so much for the positive review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56