You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC14 WK:#6: "Welcome!"

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hello friend

You expressed various ways of using the welcome gesture which is acceptable as you shared giving varying instances, the welcome us used to make a visitor feel at home too and also used after receiving a vote of thanks. You also shared how it could be used as acceptance too saying that the return of SBD is a welcome development. Thanks for the beautiful entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

I really appreciate this beautiful comment, its like adding some cream and icing to my post. I will love to say you are welcome to visit my blog any time.

Well deserved entry. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44