Contest Entry : THE KIDS THAT LOVE ME [10% curated to the community]

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Screenshot_20221105-004851.pngsource

THE KIDS THAT LOVES ME

The young kids are very innocent set of people. They love easily and enjoy lovely gestures from people who come around them. Young kids have emotions and seem to breakdown in tears when their friends get hurt or if their friends are in deep pain.

  • Do you have any kid that loves you? Who is he or she? It could be one or two kids or even more.

I do have kids that love me, they are about a handsome few. I enjoy staying with kids their innocence and quest to learn amazes me. The kids I love are Melvin and Sonia, they are twins. Melvin and Sonia are 3 years old and they are lovely kids too.
pexels-yasin-aydın-12553610.jpgsource

  • Why do they love you?

They do love me because I teach them spellings and also I buy them goodies and most especially on their birthdays, I show them care and love. Their parents trust me with their kids, as they take the shopping wherever they want. I show them principal care and love that's why they do love me too.
pexels-vlada-karpovich-7100330.jpgsource

  • How do they show their care and love for you

Whenever I come back from work every evening they greete warmly and expect little gifts from me. They also show their love for me by being obedient to my instructions. They do their homework and assignments too. They wash their socks and little handkerchief. They are tender and cannot do the main laundry. They do the little they can to help their parents with chores at home as I instructed them.
Screenshot_20221105-015510.pngsource

  • How do you feel about their love and how do you reciprocate back their love?

I feel happy about their love and I reciprocate their love by buying them gifts for being good children and also I promised them each a chopper bicycle if they come first in their respective classes this term.

I invite @sahmie @jueco @starchris to join this amazing contest too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Indeed it feels great to be loved by the kids around us as they show their love unconditionally and to its maximum.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@steem.history I would keep witnessing for you. It remains a solemn promise too. Thanks for stopping by too.

 2 years ago 

Kids are really young angels,who have the spirit of learning some new things around them.

Bro,it's really amazing to here that a few number of handsome kids like staying with you.

Wish you success in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Best of luck for the contest.

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
20.3
Verification date:
05-11-22


Period of: 1 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 7.200 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Kids are the source of our joy, sometime we don't want anything bad to happen to them, as a parents we must have planning for them.. Good luck

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64593.80
ETH 3405.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32