Weekly Contest 09 || The Diary Game || My Successful Sunday Activities 💚 With My Friends [14- 07- 24]

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

InShot_20240714_155919842.jpg

Greetings and welcoming to you all the kidss and parents

Hello all unique and wonderful friends of steem kids and parents, you all are highly welcome to to this new week dairy game of my.

Actually, how was your day? I hope your day was really successful and enjoyable, well, I believable that things are working out so blissful for you all, That's good 👍. Well I just wanted to take my time and send my warmest greetings to you all, and I believe this post of my find you in a condition ♥️.

Is another new contest week, and is a pleasure me being among the participants, and i will not fell to send my warmest greetings to @m-fdo for her consistency in hosting such an amazing contest and also my regards to the great community and also to you all.

Now without wasting much time, I will be sharing with you my successful and wonderful 😊 dairy, truly it was awesome and i will be glad if you as you go through this amazing diary of my. Let's go 👇...

MORNING

I opened and blessed my day with a good morning song, which goes like this.
Good morning Jesus.. good morning Lord
Good morning Jesus.... Ema nu el....
during the morning devotion with my family as usual, we praised God and sing praises to him.

Actually it was Sunday here at Nigeria, I don't know about yours, so we always go to church every Sunday.

I took my broom and tidy up the whole compound as usual without wasting much time.
But here at 'Aba Abia state-Nigeria' we do have some challenges in teams of power supply, must especially by side at ngwa road off ohanku.

IMG_20240714_082231_540.jpg
When I was ironing my clothes for church.

So there was no power supply, I now got my charcoal iron ready, i added some strong charcoal inside it and now het it with fire 🔥 until it becomes so hot, after this process, i now make use of it to iron my shirt 👕 which i wore to church.

IMG-20240714-WA0019.jpg
I cleaned up my shoe with brush and a little water.

After I was done with the pressing, I got my shoe 👟 ready by cleaning and dusting it with a little water and brush, as you can see, who my shoe is really shining and glittering.

Before I could finish with my dress and equipments my hot water was now ready so I rushed took my bath 🚿, clean my body and apply my body cream.

IMG-20240714-WA0020.jpgIMG_20240714_082013_599.jpg

my breakfast is ready, Pape with rice and beans.

Wow, what an amazing breakfast, cudos 👍 to my sweet mummy chef, she gas prepared a delicious meal, Pape together with rice and beans, the pape almost cost of #500 naira which is about 1 steem in Nigeria.
.
i hope the diet combination i really good 😊, I consumed the food and got ready to church.

AFTERNOON
IMG_20240714_112401_835.jpgIMG_20240714_112349_994.jpg
IMG_20240714_112307_793.jpgIMG_20240714_112038_042.jpg

the children department church service, this were during the learning period.

Actually I spent half of my afternoon period at church, but when I came I first attended the children's service as usual, the general topic for the whole Anglican children ministry Nigerian, actually it was so interesting and captivating, together with the church season which was Trinity, that's the longest season of the church.

WOW today's service was so enjoyable due to we had a combined service with our other branch, so we all worship at our church.

Screenshot_20240714-231424_1.pngScreenshot_20240714-231532.png

We observed our combined service at our church.

The every where was so vibrant, and people was so happy and were jubilating. S when we dismissed the church service, I now had the chance to interact with some of my friends, that I had missed for a long time, well I would always love to always see them around but it can't be possible,due to the far distance.

Screenshot_20240714-231424_1.pngScreenshot_20240714-231438.png
Screenshot_20240714-231349.pngScreenshot_20240714-231330.png

My pictures with my friends.

After the church service I now took a very nice pictures with them, actually i enjoyed worshiping and being with them at church service.

IMG_20240714_154923_416.jpg
My lunch is now ready, Rice and stew.

My able and wonderful chef that I have 'my wonderful mom' she I really good In terms of preparation of delicious meal, when I got back home she had already prepared the lunch.
That was rice and Stew, and have you ever noticed that Sunday food is always different and special, both the testy and everything.

EVENING

After all my all my afternoon activities and events, I couldn't have much energy to go for an outing in the evening, so I took a stock down to the neighboring junction, i just wanted to take of look things Happening.

IMG_20240714_135800_908.jpg
The cabin biscuit I bought when I was coming in the evening.

So on my way coming back home I bought a packet of cabin biscuit, at the rate price of #200 naira which is equivalent to 1 steem in Nigeria well, actually it was affordable.

When I came back and I tooky phone and checked some things on the Internet as I also logged into steemit.
I was so tired ans stressed out so I had to inside and have my evening rest.

CONCLUSION

Having a well successful day is a miracle, and you really need to appreciate your maker, because Is not easy to spend your day without not encountering any accidental event.

So my day really went well both from morning til evening period when I went inside to have my rest.

Am inviting my able friends and role model to also participate in this amazing contest... @saintkelvin17 @Josepha @goodybest

Happy Sunday 💚❣️💗 to you all 👋.

⚠️⚠️ All images legally belongs to me ️
MY REGARDS ❤️

.@steemkidss
@m-fdo

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Great to read about your day and learn more about your life in Nigeria. It sounds like you had a fantastic day full of different experiences, from going to church to hanging out with friends and enjoying delicious food. It's always inspiring to read about other cultures and how they celebrate and spend their time. Keep sharing your stories and we're sure readers will appreciate your perspective :)

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for going through my post I really appreciate.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51