Weekly Contest 07 || The Diary Game || Another Surprise Gift 🎁 Gose To My Grandma

in Steem Kids & Parents18 days ago (edited)
GREETINGS ✋💜/INTRODUCTION🤷

InShot_20240621_162803571.jpg
[Edited with inshot application]

To all the wonderful and unique members of @steem kids & parents, how i wish i had the opportunity to send my greeting to you all one by one but never the less you all are unique and wonderful.

Well, how was your day and I strongly believe that everyone here is good 👍 and healthy, thanks be to God🙏.

Is a pleasure to be among the participants in this very contest, and also a special regards to @m-fdo for hosting this wonderful contest again this week and i really enjoyed being one of the participants of the past contest she hosted.

Now without wasting much of of your time I will be sharing with you my dairy game, how I spent my day so hold on, it will captivating, so let's go.....

MORNING

Early in the morning I had a knock at the door so I woke up immediately and open the door, lol 😆 it was my mom, she worked me up s that we can observe our family morning devotion, it was so early in the morning, I was very weak so i sitted on the bed for some minutes before I left and joined them with the morning prayers.

Sincerely, my phone 📱 was off 📴 I didn't had the opportunity to take some pictures of my morning activities.

Well, I engaged into some home chores like:

  • Sweeping 🧹 the compound
  • Washing the toilet 🚽
  • And some other errands
IMG_20240621_132545_77.jpgIMG_20240621_133123_920.jpg

After I was done with all this I brushed my teeth and took my bath 🚿, I was ready and prepared for work, when I was about to leave the house for work I observed that there was a power supply, so I waited for some minutes and charged my phone.
I ate suppergeting with vegetables as my break fast, that was prepared by my mother, it was so delicious 😋😋, truly i really enjoyed the food.

AFTERNOON

I will be giving out another new beautiful design to another lucky person, WOW 😲 this afternoon will be full of surprises and happiness 😊 so i will be narrating the whole story here...

According to my schedule I didn't plan to go for work but because I have something I mind to do that way reason for going to work.

IMG_20240620_125722_169.jpgIMG_20240620_125907_623.jpg
IMG_20240620_132337_541.jpgIMG_20240620_132249_677.jpg

I designed another frame for my grandmother when I was done with the frame I carried it down to her house on my way to her place I both a banana that I used in participating in a Contest I took it to her house and shared it with her. When I arrived she was pilling melon so
I helped her with the work.

IMG_20240620_143957_909.jpg

At a point I stopped and asked her a question ❓ saying, mama what can make you happy at this point? She was surprised with the question but her reply was not that confidential. So I brought out the frame design and presented it to her, she was very surprised and couldn't believe it at the moment, she sang one of the accents joyful song and also danced to the tone.

IMG_20240620_144849_634.jpgIMG_20240620_144839_991.jpg
IMG_20240620_142825_96.jpgIMG_20240620_142747_755.jpg

I helped her in some house chores like featching water for her at the born hole.
When I was done with that she prepared one kind food like that for me, called wheat doe the food is basically for people suffering from diabetes or high B.P, it helps to control and reduce the sugar level.
I had some fun and played with her then After my staying with her In the evening I carried my bag and left home 🏠.

EVENING
IMG_20240621_160010_128.jpgIMG_20240621_160013_161.jpg

When I was about to go home I meet one of my friend so I entered inside his motorcycle as he dropped me at my house WOW 😲 he really saved my time and the cost of transportation.

Sincerely I was happy that I fulfilled my plans, so when I reached home, i changed my clothes and logged into steemit as I participated on an ongoing contest.

I went out side to have my rest as I was waiting for the dinner to get ready.

<CONCLUSION

Actually I really wanted to surprise my grandma, at least she had try enough, if not or anything else for giving birth to my father, and for her caring towards me when I was still a kid, and my advice to everyone is, always take care of your parents no matter any condition.

I hope you enjoyed the post 😋💖, I really appreciate you thank.

AM INVITING @richy20 @josepha @bossj23 TO ALSO PARTICIPATE

❗⚠️ ALL IMAGES LEGALLY BELONGS TO ME
MY WARMEST REGARDS ❤️

@steemkidss
@m-fdo

Sort:  

Wow nice post dear
It Is Wise and nice to help our grand parents,
If not for anything but for the fact that the gave birth to our own parents,

 16 days ago 

Perfectly said, thats true

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29