Weekly Contest 02 || The Diary Game || Visiting The Farm.

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240411_164543_125.jpg

Greetings

And welcome to my blog. Today am sharing with us my diary game for the 11/4/24. It was a very busy day for me, a busy day and full of stress through different shop just to get some items I wanted.
Making lunch, going to the market and the farm and back home. Before I unravel the sequence of these activities let me invite some of my favorites friends @ngoenyi and @richy20 and @goodybest to participate in this contest and I appreciate @m-fdo for hosting this wonderful contest.

MORNING DIARY

My day started on a good note as I proceeded with my morning prayers by 5am and at 7am I joined my regular online prayers, after that I brushed my teeth swept the compound and when I was done, I helped out with few chores around the house and I had a list of things I needed to do and the first in line was to go to the market for some shopping.

I had to visit a near by shop to get some food items for my break fast but I couldn’t get much of what I wanted, I was able to get noodles and eggs and a sachet of milk "which I bought in Nigerian currency about 1800 naira, which what about 3 Steem" but the other things I needed weren’t available because the shop was a small one hence I proceeded to the next shop.

InShot_20240411_214413128.jpg

The shop was a popular shop in my area called the wholesale. It was a daily large shop. I went inside and got some things like my tooth paste, brush, cream and etc. The prices of things are so expensive and some have really tripled. I still couldn’t get all I wanted in this particular shop hence I crossed over to another shop close by and got two items and I had to go back again. It was really a day of moving from one shop to the other just to get the items I wanted it was kinda tiring though.

AFTERNOON

When I finished, I had to go home to prepare lunch. I got some item I wanted to use for breakfast but by the time I was done with my round the town movement, it was already afternoon. My cousin brother came visiting so we had lunch of fried egg and bread and a cup of tea together with noodles.

I had booked an appointment of going to the farm and I needed to start rushing over to make some rigs which was quite unkept. When I got to the farm, I dropped my tools and start work.

InShot_20240411_214516895.jpg

The work was quite slow with the tool, due to I was not working with an advanced tools or digital farming machine, I was only working with some local farm tools such as hoe, Cutlass e.t.c

At a time I was tired and frustrated but I picked courage and continued working. It was very neat and very organized. I was at the farm till past 7pm. I left and boarded a tricycle home.

EVENING

Got home around 8pm, I ate dinner of okra soup and Garri which was prepared by my sister in-law. When I was done with dinner I rested and slept. I couldn’t even sleep well because of the stress from the farm. Am glad I was able to do the things I wanted for the day though. Hence it was a fulfilling day for me.

Thank you for visiting my blog, hope you enjoyed my diary. Your comments are welcomed.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

More grace bro. Keep pushing hard you will definitely make it. You need more guide come for more lesson.

More grace 🔥🔥🔥🔥

 4 months ago 

Ok, thank you so much @richy20 I will definitely do as you said

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65