Week 16 Beings: Contest Apart👉 Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
INTRODUCTION

Hello 🤗

All wonderful and unique members of steem kids and presents, how was your day? I hope you had a wonderful and blessed day.

You are welcome once again, is a pleasure to participate in this wonderful contest, well, it was unfortunate that my entry came late but never the less, my greeting to @steemkidss for hosting this amazing contest so that we all can partake.

So at this point I will be giving a full details on my own recreation review, WOW 😲 it will be so funny and interesting so let's go......

MY RECREATION REVIEW

InShot_20240623_071017063.jpg
[edited with inshot application]

Actually before I proceed, there are so many recreational activities and events that we do engage our self into, well, if you are not a footballer you may be an entertainer. There must be a recreational activities that one must be good at, so here is mine.. ..

Am a Nigerian entertainer, and in we all knows that there are different part of entertainment, but specifically, am into comedy, am a Nigerian comedian, content creator and skit maker.

Actually comedy is a play that has to do with a lot of comics actions, so that the audience will feel the emotions of the play ▶️ and laugh 😂 as well.

Comedy show can't make some one to be bored 😴😴 any time is been displayed rather everyone will be happy and entertained.

WHEN DO I NORMALLY ENGAGE INTO SUCH ACTIVITIES?

I can't be able to count how many times or programs were I do entertain people if I am to count.
I have been entertaining people from different places and in different occasions.

Normally, I engage into entertaining base on two conditions or occasions, and the are;

Social media entertainment:

comedy_2.jpg

This is a platform, were by I do show case the world my skills and talents, mean while, after acting or creating any content or comedy show, i well now edit it and add some comics sounds and effects on the video 📸 to make it look more comic and funny🤩🤣🤣.

Then after this process I can now upload it on any of my social media platforms. People can now visit my channel and watch my performance so as to entertain them self.

Stand up comedy:

IMG_20240327_225425_841.jpgIMG_20240327_225453_13.jpg

This is another part of comedy show that doesn't require any kind of editing or video recordings, is not necessary or compulsorily.

When ever I am called on a stage for a comedy show, all I need is to compose myself and get myself in the mood of acting. I will try as much as I can to make my audience happy 😁 and for them to laugh.

Now let me share with you the most funniest part of it all, have you ever been in a program were an entertainer is trying to entertain the audience but to no one is responding, lol if you were the one won't you be ashamed and discouraged, but thank God I that I have never encountered such before, I always try my best to do anything possible just to entertain my fans.

BENEFITS OF MY REACTION REVIEW
IMG-20240221-WA0012_1.jpgIMG-20240618-WA0008_1.jpg

I had benefited a lot of things in this process, mean while, it had giving me so many connections and also had made me a let bit popular in my area.

People always give anyone who is an entertainer maximum respect as an entertainer and my prayer is that one day I will also get an opportunity for me to meet other celebrities and super stars that will make me more popular and famous

CONCUSSION

IMG-20240618-WA0008_1.jpg

Am a Nigerian entertainer, I love 💕 😘 to entertain people and also myself as well, because happiness 😊 is another spice of life. If you want to life long try as much as possible to engage into any recreation review, it will help you a lot to forget your past and sorrows.

I love 💕😘 entertainment... ... ...

I hope you enjoyed the post 📯, I really appreciate each and everyone for going through this funny 🤣 content of mine!

❗⚠️ All images legally belongs to me❗

My invites @richy20 @josepha @bossj23
MY REGARDS ❤️

@steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70