The Diary Game || 21- 04- 24 || Attended To church

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

IMG_20240421_165227_001.jpg

Greetings
Beloved Steemians, I hope that everything is good well, I just want to take a minute to send my greetings to all.
I also want to use this opportunity to greet and also recognize all my royal model and all my friends in this great community may God bless you all.
I want to use this opportunity to pen down my day in words and how I spent my day .

MORNING / AFTERNOON

Actually the weather broke out favourable and so bright yesterday morning I woke up every early in the morning because It was Sunday morning, and I needed to attend to church, I made my morning prayer together with my parents and siblings after the prayers my father which is the head of the family, he gave us an advice and also some moral instructions, Then after I went ahead to brush my teeth sweep the compound and clean up the hole environment.

IMG_20240421_170212_870.jpg

After that I brought out my shoe and I found out that it was dirty so I went ahead to clean it up, I arrange my clothes and and went inside the bathroom and took my bath, then after that I dry my body with my towel, wore my cloth, and ate my food, the food was well prepared by my mother after I consumed the food I took my Bible and went for church.

I came to church very early in the morning by 8:00 AM when I came to church I saw that no nody has come to church, all the sit was empty so i helped to set it proper, after sometime the church was filled with people then our priest started by opening prayers before the processional hymn by the Chiro then the church starts properly.

InShot_20240422_194537134.jpg

In sunday sermon our priest preach about RIGHTEOUSNESS, the topic was very interesting and educative and we learned that its good to live a righteous live.
After the the sermon we did some programme and the holy Communion, then after all set and done we processed in and then shared grace in union.

EVENING

I came back a little bit late due to the holy Communion service, I ate my dinner and read my Bible were my pastor used for preaching and went to bed and have my rest

CONCLUSION

Actually I spent all my day yesterday at church (All Saints Anglican Church) and It was really a blessed day.
Thanks for going through this amazing content I really appreciate.

My Regards
@steemkidss
@goodybest
@ngoenyi
@richy20
@bossj23
@patjewels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50