The Dairy Game: My Day Was Occupied With Varieties And Events [HAPPY Sunday, 23- 06- 24]

in Steem Kids & Parents25 days ago

InShot_20240624_070156408.jpg
[edited with inshot application]

Greetings😘

To all the wonderful and unique kids and presents here in this great community. Happy Sunday from here Nigeria, how was your day? I hope all went well and successful for you all, I just wanted to take my time and send my warmest greetings to you all, you all are wonderful and special👉❤️..

Well, is another beautiful and faithful day to share with you guys my amazing diary game, it will be so interesting 🤔 if you hold on and go through it, so I will be narrating everything in details, I hope it will be interesting and more captivating, so let's go there 👇......

MORNING

I woke up early in the morning by the special grace of God, truly I was bored 🥱 😴 I don't actually know what happened to moods but I managed to copa up with things around me.

I begin my day with giving gratitude to God by singing to him praise and worship together with my family🧑‍🤝‍🧑👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩.

Actually, it was sunday morning, I needed to attend church, so I quickly went inside and picked up my broom 🧹, swept the whole compound with out hesitation, so when I was done sweeping, I engaged into some other activities like;

  • Fetching water
  • Felling the gas
  • Tiding up the environment and so on
IMG_20240623_143648_745.jpgIMG_20240623_143839_432.jpg

Sunday weather ☁️ here at the Nigerian (23- 06- 24) was very sunny ☀️ and bright, after o was done with the House chores i rushed to the bathroom 🚿 and took my bath dress up for church, then my food was ready WOW 😲 so yommy and delicious 🤤😋 truly i ate the food like never before, i enjoyed my morning break fast.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240623_165849_377.jpg

I arrived to church so early, so I helped to keep things in order, with some other people who came early. So Immediately it was 9:00 am we started the normal church service, after the procession of the choristers and clergy I now transferred to the children department 🏬..

Well, we started the children's service normal, we were in a haste so that we can now move into some other engagement.

IMG_20240623_172915_909.jpgIMG_20240623_172912_824.jpg

All the children was grouped into three departments so that the can prepare for there day against next week Sunday 💚 🤩, the church is planning to host for them a party 🥳🎉 so that was the reason for the preparation. When we were done ✅ we now dismissed the children, so I have to go back to the adults department till we shared the grace.

In the afternoon period when I came back home I changed my clothes and had my rest for some minutes, I dry my clothe on the sun and meditate on the scripture for some minutes before I concluded.

IMG-20240624-WA0015_1.jpgIMG-20240624-WA0013(1).jpg
IMG-20240624-WA0013.jpgIMG_20240623_160911_658.jpg

It's now time for entertainment, so I dressed up and left the house in the afternoon, I just wanted to enjoy myself a little, so I went to one of the nearest fast food at my area, lol 😆😂 it sounds so funny to me, but when i got there I have my sit and make an order for a frid chicken 🐔🍗 LoL, i enjoyed myself d e a r, no body got the money for me, that's normal.

IMG-20240623-WA0001.jpgIMG-20240624-WA0005.jpg

When I came outside I was so happy 😊 because i have taken a good nutrients that my body required, I waited for some seconds before I took some pictures outside, then I have my live.

EVENING

Immediately that I came back home, I didn't know that my dad was already waiting for me, i meat him outside so he gave me money to buy him a roasted corn 🌽.

IMG_20240623_183726_879.jpg

IMG_20240623_162008_302.jpgIMG_20240623_161333_213.jpg

So I was stressed out I didn't had the strength to track on the road 🛣️ so I took my friends bicycle, and went for the eran, that's a another fast means of transportation.
When I came back he was surprised that I went so fast but I didn't had the strength to explain so I just ended the conversation and went inside.

CONCLUSION

Sunday was such a successful day full of merriment and fun 😊, I went to church to serve my God as the Bible said "keep the Sabbath day holy" I came back from church and then engaged into another recreational activities that made my day so sweet 🧁 and enjoyable.

Am always happy any time is Sunday because there will be a lot of fun and variety of things to come up both at church and at home.

All images legally belongs to me.

Happy Sunday 💚🤩

MY REGARDS ❤️

@steemkidss

Sort:  

Your content was very interesting . These dishes are quite interesting. Best of luck to you my friend. 🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62