New DIY contest week29 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE // Steemit Logo Design.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

InShot_20240711_205443858.jpg

Good day to you all, and how are you all doing today? I believe that all is working so blissful 💗 and gracious🌹 for you. Is another Happy New Day to share with you all to my article (DIY).
I have found Great pleasure participating in this amazing contest, (New DIY contest week29 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE) so I will not fell to send my regards ♥️ to @mesola for hosting such an amazing contest, and my regards to steemkids&parents, and also to all fellow participants.

Now without wasting much time, I will be elaborating based on the Contest hits "DIY" which means, do it yourself, now read carefully and see how i designed a steemit Logo with my laptop 💻. So let's go 💯👇...

DO IT YOURSELF:- I USED CORELDRAW TO DESIGN STEEMIT LOGO

Welcome once again to this amazing post of mine 🗣️, do it yourself is a very nice concept that I loved to participate in and here BELOW 👇 was what I did by myself so I will be glad as you ready and go through this post of mine and see what I was able to do with my systems (laptop 💻)
I tried to create steemit Logo with my laptop with a computer application called Coral draw now below 👇 Is the step by step procedures I used.

Step 1💻👇

IMG_20240711_175038_947.jpg

Before you create or design anything with a computer or laptop you should first know the applications that will give you a good and nice beauty which will be suitable for that design.
So in this case I first launched Coreldraw in my system and allow it to open.

Step 2💻👇

IMG_20240711_164210_112.jpg

Click on Ellipse tools (ctrl F 7), this is used for drawing of circle ⭕🔴 shape. Now change the color of the shape and remove the black outline on it to none.

Step 3💻👇
IMG_20240711_171634_937.jpgIMG_20240711_165640_716.jpg

Click on Shape tool (F 10) to create the exact shape of your choice. This tools is mainly used to edit cover objects or text characters.
Now plot your arrow well and start to drag it until you get the exact design or shape of your choice.

Step 4 💻👇

IMG_20240711_171903_691.jpg

After that process, you still need to draw another circle 🔴 shape and at this point, you will now change the color of the current shape.
Use the shape tool to cover it until it gets to the exact shape.

Step 5💻👇

After creating the last shape, you can now drag it to the center of the previous one and now highlight all of them together and press Ctrl g to group then together.

Finally 💻👇

IMG_20240711_174250_982.jpg

Now as your Logo design is ready,💯 you will now drag it to the center or click 'to page' so that it can appear on the full monitor.
Now change the background color of your Choice, then if you wish, 😊 you can text in your name 📛 by the side of any design you created to prove that you are the right owner.

Screenshot_20240711-210708.png

So this is the final results of the design after I export it to my file and now transferred it to my phone 🤳, i guess I tried just for the first time and within some minute's that's fastness and efficiency in design.

Thanks for going through this wonderful 👍 concept of mine 🗣️, I really appreciate🙏.

Am inviting @aliraza51214 @theking20 and @josepha to also participate

Thanks 👍

Cc.
@steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 days ago 

Lindo trabajo.

Nice design my friend, indeed it is beautiful, success and all the best

 8 hours ago 

Thank you so much.
Best wishes to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43