I managed to go for a competition with my unhealthy condition

in Steem Kids & Parents20 days ago

IMG-20240618-WA0009.jpg

Hello 🤗👋

greetings to all the Steemians all the way from the ABA Abia state-Nigeria to all the wonderful and unique members of this ecosystem. I just wanted to take time and send my warmest greetings to you all, you are the best of your type🏆.

Happy weekend to you all, I believed you spent your weekend well and I hope we are all doing well. Is a pleasure to share my daily routines of 01/07/2024 with you all, believe with me it will be interesting 🤔 0 percent regret and 100 percent interesting, so let's go...

Haven't spent our weekend well as usual, and here comes another new day, new week and also a new mount. Normally new mount comes with a lot of happiness, celebrations and also new mount vibes but unfortunately to me, it wasn't like that at my side at all❣️😡💔.
I was not feeling any new mount vibe because of poor heath, I have at the hospital for the past weeks ago, since the third 3rd week of June i have been admitted to the hospital.

Was told to go for a medical Checkups (Lab 🧪🧫) then the doctor can be able to know the right medicine with the help of the result, i did exactly 💯 what the doctor then few day ago the sickness becomes more serious then I was sent to go for another medical checkup called cultured lab.

I woke up in the morning, first thing I did was to give gratitude to God, who had made it possible for me to see another bright new day, because I could remember most people who were in the same condition of sickness with me but the couldn't survive it so the passed through.
Early in the morning, I was not feeling like waking up from bed but I was feeling so much body pains, due to the pains of the injections.

I was have been praying all through the night for morning to come so quick because I couldn't sleep well but unfortunately when it was morning ,I struggled to wake up from bed and I literally forced myself out from the sheet. I could not do any house chores because I was busy instructed not to do.

IMG_20240701_112004_406.jpgIMG_20240701_112008_198.jpg

I rushed to the medical checkup center for the lab because I was told not to eat when, that I should come with an empty stomach, so when I reached home my mother had to prepare breakfast for the family so when the delicious food was ready i ate my food and went to the bathroom and took a shower 🚿.

When I was done bathing I cleaned up my body and dressed up. Actually I needed to take my Sunday school children for a Bible competition, so i rushed to the church, that is meeting point were everyone will gather, we took off from there.

IMG_20240701_113249_286.jpgIMG_20240701_113222_119.jpg

There was no taxi or bus on the road 🛣️ so we wasted so much time waiting, so at a point we saw an empty bus 🚐 that took us to to he competition venue, we arrived very late because of the time wasted

IMG_20240701_145214_591.jpgIMG_20240701_121227_556.jpg

So we joined them inside together with other competitors, so the were arranged. After some few minutes the competition starts properly, I was supposed to be among the invigilators but i declined because of my bad health condition, it was a written competition that took about 2 hrs 30 mins, the competition was successful, due we will be waiting for the results.

We all happily took our bags and materials as we entered inside a bus that carried us back to the church we all prayed and went back to our respective houses 🏘️.

In the evening I when I came back home I took my bath 🚿 and waited for my doctor, after we made our evening prayers and I went to bed I opened the windows because of the hot temperatures.

Thanks for ❤️ for going through my post 😍 I really appreciate you.

Thanks 👍🙏

MY REGARDS

@steemkidss

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66