DESCRIPTION OF MY NEW BEGINNING:- THE DAIRYGAME LIFESTYLE

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

1712509098328.png

Greetings Beloved Steemians

Hey Steemians, I hope this application find you doing well. Just wanted to drop a line to say hello and wish you all the Best, and I hope all are moving fine and good, it's have been a while but never the less you all are highly welcomed to this amazing blog of mine and my promise is that you will not regret going through this Post.
Am so grateful to participate in this great contest and also happy to publish this content into this wonderful community. In this content i will like to give a full details on first experience at my new office and I feel it would be extremely educational and very interesting.

MORNING

I really thank God who made it possible for me and my family to sleep and woke up self and sound this morning, but it was quite unfortunate that I woke up a little bit late due to how i Stressed my self yesterday, mean while yesterday was full of pressure from my customer, and there was a lot of people that I needed to attend before closing for the day, so that was the reason why i couldn't Woke up early today,

IMG_20240331_151002_826.jpg

But never the less, i found out that today's weather was very bright and favorable, i made my morning prayers as usual i sang and after that i first and thank God in my prayers before making other supplication prayers After that I brushed my teeth and before I finished brushing my teeth i found out that my Mother had already boiled a water for me due to the cold weather, I went inside the bathroom and took my bath, clean my body and apply my body cream and dressed up for work then my mother was done with my break fast. Which was Rice, I really enjoyed the food because it was very palatable and delicious and It's give carbohydrates after eating i have to take my live to my work please.

IMG-20240407-WA0015.jpg

As i got to my work please this morning by 9:00AM I found out that I was the first to arrive due to how fast my driver was, I peeked the broom and sweep the whole office and clean all the desk and all the computers and also arrange the CPU and I kept all the computers in order, before I could finished all this I found out that some of my follow works had also arrived we made our opening prayer for the day after that I went down stairs and on the generator for power supply after that I came back and on my computer and was ready to work, (as a matter of fact doe am still a learner but am also working as a graphic designer at chipnet computer trainng

IMG-20240407-WA0019.jpg

Today I was introduced to a new program know as MICROSOFT WORD (MS Word) actually the program was a very nice program but a little bit stressful, my teacher taught me a lot about this program, and I will like to share the knowledge here because it will be an educative topic.MICROSOFT WORD: This is an computer application software program basically (designed) or meant for typing. It is also know as MS WORD, it can also be used for creating of simple graphic design but not that of advanced graphic,And it's also developed by Microsoft in 1983. It is the most commonly used word processor software.

IT is used to create professional quality documents, letters, reports, resumes, etc and also allows you to edit or modify your new or existing document. The file saved in Ms Word has .docx extension. It is a component of the Microsoft Office suite, but you can buy it separately and is available for both Windows and macOS. The latest version of Ms Word is 2019. In this article we will learn the features of Ms Word, but first we learn how to open Ms Word? HOW TO OPEN MS WORD.

There are so many steps or procedure that should be followed when opening MS WORD.

IMG-20240407-WA0017.jpg

  • Step 1: Type Ms Word in the search bar.(with the help of your keyboard)
  • Step 2: Then select Ms Word application.(lunch then program on your computer)

  • Step 3: Select a blank document and press create button.

Then you will get a window like in the image below where you can write your content and perform different types of operations on that content, like font type, style, bold, italic, etc. You can also add images, tables, charts to your document.

Afternoon..

IMG-20240407-WA0014.jpg

After the lesson period it was now 2 oclock I needed to have my rest after the next 30 minutes I stood up and went out to buy my lunch which was fruit salad, it is a mixture of all kinds of fruits together with milk, after I meant have consumed the food at that point in time I was now ready to do the assignment that was given to me by my computer teacher The assignment was based on what he has thought and I was instructed to submit the assignment tomorrow but I just decided to work the assignment at there at our office after I packed my bag and take my live because we have come to the end of today's lesson

Evening...

When I came back home In the evening I rushed to the bathroom and have my bath so as to cool my body temperature. I went In side the room and to check on my siblings because everywhere was so quiet but I didn't see anyone but I assumed that the went for a friend birthday party so closed the door and lay down on the so that I can rest and regain strength for tomorrow's work.

Conclusion

Today was quite a busy but truly it was very educative.
Thanks for going through this amazing content I really appreciate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64