CONCURSO DE FIN DE SEMANA DE STEEMKIDS # 3 || ¿GRACIOSO? ¿MOLESTO? EMOCIONANTE? ...... FINES DE SEMANA CON STEEMKIDS || MOMENTOS FAMILIARES // @danielish

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago
Hello everybody. Happy weekend to all. Today I want to share with you very happy moments with my family. Today, July 10, 2021, we received a visit, it was an aunt of my partner who came with her daughter and her grandchildren, they came to meet my daughter who is 2 months old, and they are from another state.

IMG-20210710-WA0027.jpg
photo of my property.

The boy's name is Noah and he was very excited with my girl every moment he asked me about the baby, she was asleep and he tells me that he wants to see her, I passed him to the room so that he could see her, after a while my girl stopped and He was so excited that he caressed her and touched her and said the baby the baby.

20210710_144513.jpg
photo of my property.

The girl's name is Camila, she sees me sitting down and tells me very excited Dani can I do a hairstyle for you and I tell her yes, she begins to comb my hair very excited, she was also excited for my baby I wanted to carry her but the girl cried every time they loaded it.

20210710_143456.jpg
photo of my property.

So we spent our weekend, with an unexpected visit and very happy for his arrival, the children were very excited and happy because they had not seen each other for a long time.

Without further ado I say goodbye.

I would like to invite friends @iamsaray @ gabyru20 @mariannysleone to participate in this wonderful contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ya puedes publicar en español amiga :D
Gracias por participar en este concurso, los niños siempre nos dan los mejores momentos. :D

Gracias amiga, si los niños siempre nos llenan de alegria.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this amazing contest by steemkids community. We appreciate you a lot and you have had such wonderful family moments. Keep sharing your quality post with us here

Gracias a ustedes por realizar esos concursos tan buenos.

 3 years ago 

Your baby is so beautiful ❤️ And Noah was pretty excited to see her on the other hand Camila did Noble by weaving your hair. Your hair is so long, hoped you will dash me some 🥰. Thank for sharing your quality contents here continue making your post in our community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47