My Dairy game on Sunday 9th, June, 2024

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Hi to all the members in the Steemit! I’m just checking in, if everything is alright with all of you. Looking at it this is my first diary game. who is interested in knowing what a particular day held for me, this is what I did today…

IMG-20240608-WA0092.jpg

IMG-20240608-WA0096.jpg

IMG-20240608-WA0097.jpg

I woke up by 8:00 AM an I arranged my bed After that, I went to the parlour and started cleaning the floor. Upon accomplishing those tasks, I had to take my bathed to prepare for going to church. It was looking as if it had wanted to rain outside, so I could not help but feel somewhat listless, but I dressed. It was rather chilly with the night and overcast sky and these conditions made it made me feel lazy however, I had realize that I had to go to church.

As I arrived at church, there collecting for the offering had started already, therefore I joined the line. During the offering, I was dancing happily, and my feet and body were moving along with the rhythms. The following is a blow by blow account of what happened during the offering: In essence, the offering was offered and the pastor prayed and blessed it. He then went on to give a sermon about faith and the corresponding hard work that can be commenced in our daily endeavours.

IMG-20240609-WA0128.jpg

Words flow very well out of his mouth, they brought hope to me. He also prayed for our lives, where he called on us to pray for ourselves and families to be protected and guided by God. Having accomplished this the pastor then proceeded to bless the congregation and send them on their way.

Before I proceeded to work in the evening, I took time to have my dinner with my family. We had a very nice meal and we discussed what we did the whole day. In the evening I ironed my young brother and sisters’ school uniforms for them to wear to school the following morning.
In their free time, some of them were found to search for their things before going to school, thus being in a rush in the morning. To prevent this, their uniforms were well washed, ironed and arranged neatly ready for use the following day. I also made a point of confirming they had all they needed, School bags were also inspected to confirm the had all the relevant books and other necessities with them. Thus, we can proceed on any matter that we had planned for the day without any intermission or disruption, after I was done I had to go take my bath and go to bed.

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Amazing day brother. You had a fruitful day. Keep steeming!

Thank you so much have a nice and amazing day.

Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),Contest || Week-2 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs.), 👉Contest Alert. Overcoming conflict at my workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77