Contest : My most exciting recent steemit good news

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago


4B415785-8130-4A7B-B3FD-ADBA2BC7584A.jpeg

If nothing will change your mood, at least a good news can. It change that scary frown on your face into a very wide smile and even laughter in extreme cases. Every single person would love to hear one or two good news in day to put them in a good mood. This very contest places me in a good mood; thank you @ngoenyi for this contest.

As I said earlier no one wants to hear bad news, just good news and I’m very happy to share with us all some of the post or news within the blockchain that placed me in a very good mood recently. I have had many great news from the blockchain like the first time I saw a notification from Sc01 but for the sake of this contest I will emphasize on recent ones.

The very first one is a post by one of the country reps of Ghana @nattybongo. This particular post was how to utilize tron using the TronLink app.


2CD186D7-75C7-442B-A16A-B0DCE8C29D64.jpeg

You can check it up.

Every single one of us wants to make more money and invest massively into the blockchain. Until that post, I didn’t know the use of the tron I was gaining from my posts. It was just there in my wallet. Deep down, I knew it was money and I had to make use of it but I hadn’t really gotten the time to do all those research. His post was a form of good news to me because now, I can utilize tron and in the future will be investing more into the blockchain by converting these small small tron back to steem for powering up.

Link

This is the link to the post, find time and benefit as well.


To be frank with us all, when the community of the month support program was initiated, my prayer has selfishly been that all the communities I belong to should be selected. And God in His own wisdom answered my prayer. The first one featured two and this months own features our community. I’m very grateful to the leadership of the community in helping us get this opportunity for being Sc01 into the community. Even if the votes doesn’t come, it will encourage members to post more and participate fully in the community after all no one wants to through away the opportunity to make legal money.


6F9AD65E-BD43-4408-A0E6-4109C8FA95A3.jpeg


Finally , I have some kids back home that I would like to introduce to the blockchain. I use to teach them before they left for senior high school but now they are back home. The good news in this is that, the contest involving introducing 5 kids into the blockchain has been extended to two weeks more. This has given me the opportunity to introduce steemit to these young ones and get to write about it. I’m very grateful for the extension🙏.


15CF2DB0-2E55-4B01-A501-72A0105C6C5F.jpeg

These are two of the child’s I spoke about; my sister and my cousin


image.png

I want to use this chance to invite @jhayss and @realhavenn to partake in this contest.
Thank you reading my post. Please don’t forget COVID 19 is still out there. Stay safe, mask up and practice social distance.

Peace ✌🏽 ✌🏽

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your good news with us. We are happy you are happy. Wish you success in this contest.

Thank you . I’m glad you took time to read

 3 years ago 

You welcome.

 3 years ago 

Great work I will say!

Saludos @daakye, gracias por estar compartiendo con nosotros tu alegría, me alegra saber que quieres tener compromiso con la blockchain y ayudar a otros a que conozcan la plataforma es un gran trabajo. Saludos.

Thanks for finding time and reading my posts🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31