The happiest moment of year 2023.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)
IMG_20231130_085506_734.jpgIntroduction

Greetings to all members of @steemkidss. Am glad to participate in this contest because I would recall my past, concerning entertainment event and enjoyable moments. Though sometimes I may not actually remember the exact time frame which the events was occur, I have some pictures available with me, that's why it's always necessary to take some pictures while attending events or entertaining yourself with friends or siblings this can help in remembering those days.

IMG_20221014_123819_515.jpgpreaching work in ikot nsung ikono village

On march 2023 I attended a preaching work on ikot nsung ikono village which is very far away from my current village, I was very happy because I meet a lot of new friends and preach to a lot of people which were interested in hearing about the good news and what the bible says about the future. we enjoyed ourselves with a little entertainment after the preaching. Oh before I forget, am the one wearing red shirt and black trouser at the back.😂

How this moment become the memory of year.

It's actually became the memory of a year to me because after the preaching and entertainment we all exchange contact and familiar with each other making them to become my friends and my brothers.

what was your feeling on this happy moment.

I wasn't feel like leaving that village because it was great and has some natural fruits available to eat and enjoy, I still have in mine to visit the village again on next year.

IMG_20231111_155547_732.jpgconvention
IMG_20231111_115023_453.jpgmy friends and family during convention
IMG_20231112_071624_374.jpgour dinner during convention

😂 You laughed after viewing the pictures of my convention ? The food was plenty and we also plenty in numbers, everybody enjoy eating with each other, it was actually great and sweet. The convention was held at assembly ground in mbiokporo nsit, Uyo local government area of Akwa Ibom state Nigeria, in November 10 to 12 2023. I was really happy and enjoy with my brothers and sisters during the convention.

How this moment become the memory of year.

I won't forgot the events and most importantly what I learned from the convention, it's always a time to learn, studying, and entertainment.

what was your feeling on this happy moment.

I wasn't feel like returning back after 3 days of enjoyments that was my feeling. But I have to return back because it was only 3 days fixture.

Conclusion

Thank you, our beloved moderator @drhira for reminding me about my recent events and activities I really appreciate. I believed God would continue to put happiness on my face on the upcoming year. All pictures is taken from my phone

I'll like to invite @hamzayousafzai @uduak3287 @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Cc:

@disconnect
@stephenkendal
@pennsif

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53