My 2024 begin with entertainment

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello guys it's my pleasure to share with guys how I begin my journey for the year 2024, I need to remember some important moment, hence am really sure it will be safe by posting it here. My name still remain @crystal247. Welcome to my blog.

Screenshot_20240111-163931.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Entertainment with my friends and siblings

It's necessary to mingle yourself with others and have some good moments that encourage each other, at least to put a little happiness on each other faces no matter how condition is, though things really hard especially here, but keeping on managing and worries about tomorrow bring more anxiety instead of happiness.

Screenshot_20240111-172454.jpg
picture taken from my phone

No matter what condition, entertainment contribute a lot to our health, hence we don't need to skip it. We have to entertain ourselves and create some chance for discussion. Lack of discussion is what causing trouble in a lot of today family, I believe by creating a discussion opportunity you would be learn from others experience and live your life intelligently.

Screenshot_20240111-173751.jpg
picture taken from my phone

Screenshot_20240111-175132.jpg

No matter where you are on earth 🌎 you will agree with me that life is full of depression and anxiety, and happy moments isn't always steady. Hence by giving yourself a rest and a little entertainment you're actually giving your body system what necessary.

meeting my boss

IMG_20240107_151033_574.jpg
picture taken from my phone

It was on 7/1/2024 while visiting my friend place, I saw my boss coming back from field service, I was very happy to saw him for the first time for the year 2024. I can't just let him go like that I decided to take some good pictures with him. Are you wondering about who's on the picture ? He's @bossj23. He's my boss oo.

Conclusion

Life is a great gift from God we have to do anything necessary to keep us in good health and make us happy. Creating time for each other and discuss some encouraging words can help each other to stand firm and endure what ever challenges may occured.

Thank you for reading this post.

I'll like to invite my friends to also view and read this post. @kidi40 @jbeecom @allison001 @bossj23

Cc; @Disconnect

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

So you threw this big party and you didn't even care to call me. You really are a man of enjoyments. Any small gathering I see you guys, it's always for enjoyment. I was pleased to have your picture in my phone that Sunday. Thanks a lot. Looking forward to reading more of your posts and

 9 months ago 

Thanks you so much much boss, sorry for not inviting. I will make sure I do that next time. I really appreciate your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64