2023 A year to remember

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231111_155559_031.jpg
picture taken from my phone

2023 has been a year to remember to me, I learned a lot and achieve a lot, I want to load this story here in other to help me store the memories of the year 2023 in mind. Some situation got me upset, some bring sorrow some bring joy and happiness during the last year. During 2023 I learned to be patient and endure, I remember during the month of march 2023 I left my boss and started working alone, it wasn't easy for me at first, but with the help from God I actually succeed, that's achievement one 🤩. Life is full of good and bad emotion, but happiness and joy always help us to endure. This group is to remember the moment I feel exited by mingling myself with my fellow brothers and sisters during convention season.

Entertainment moment

IMG_20231223_133734_295.jpg
picture taken from my phone

In the year 2023 is like I really spend much of my time on entertainments than 2022 lol🤣. But that's actually good sha because entertainment contribute a lot to our health. Let me drop some of my entertainment pictures here to help me remember the moment I enjoy myself with my friends and family for the year 2023.

IMG_20231224_194630_718@-252243646.jpg
picture taken from my phone

IMG_20231223_133720_950.jpgMy brothers and my friends
IMG_20231223_125305_042.jpgme and my friend.

Mingle with others always create opportunity for interaction and make new friends that exactly what always happens in our entertainment moments. Though actually I didn't get all the pictures, but I believe a little I have would help me to remember those days.

my achievements

Few years ago I wasn't know anything about steemit platform though sometimes I actually involving in discussion forums like Beermoneyforum and discussion box and make some cash online, I wasn't even heard about steemit project before, but by the grace of God I meet my friend @bossj23 and he gist me a little bit about the platform, I decided to join and start working that was on October last year, I can actually considered it has an achievement, oh that's was awesome, it's my pleasure to be here and I won't forget that I joined on the 2023.
I also remember during last year I bought a laptop and add more experience to my work.

IMG_20231011_140324_019.jpg
picture taken from my phone

It's hard to achieve something good in life, that's why I so much thank God for giving me the grace to add more strength and efforts, making me to handle my job and deliver without looking for help elsewhere, that was actually occur in the year 2023. I believe as am moving forward to this year God would continue to open a way for me and add more to my wisdom and prosperity to my future. Nothing good comes easy, everything needs efforts and patient, that's why I still have to proceed my life by endurance and comforts from my friends and elders.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

@crystal247
We know that the year 2023 has already passed but we have some memories that will stay with us forever in our life, in what we have been taught or what has moved us forward in our life along with other activities of yours. Your post is truly admirable and I hope you continue to develop this way all the time.

 9 months ago 

Yeah, thank you very much for your concern and contribution 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65