Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health)".

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I Hope you are all enjoying your life I am here for participate in the amazing engagement challenge which organised by the Steem kids & parents the name of this contest is Effects of parents behaviour on child in this post we discussed about some basic points of this post so let's start:

F373320D-F832-4D4A-9C24-FFC516B1440E.jpeg

canva

How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?)

Parents are great blessing of Allah Almighty for us on the earth they are most important personalities in our life they feed us when we didn't know nothing they fulfill our desired parents are only one who sacrificed for their children only for smiling on their children's face they know all about us.

Parents are never thinking bad about us they are always pray for their children every behind of success we will find the prayers of his parents when we are little we are most sensitive personalities on the earth they take care us like angels parents are the first teacher who teaches their children.

FA9174A9-094B-4082-B7A9-64ECECEA1EC8.png

source

Parents are the best teacher of their children who teavhes the children about behaviour language and other manners because a in a samll age a child absorbs every little thing that parents do and remember in his mind the things that we learn in small age we never forget in whole life.

The best learning season in the small age if we talked about my parents so only one line for my parents they are the most beautiful and best parent in the world because I know how my father faced difficulties for us and we know the love of my mother they know how treated the children.

Their behaviour is lovable for me they treated me very consequences things they know that parents behaviour is most important for the children because parents are our first teacher their behaviour teach us sympathy and love for others they are always guide us in good way with love I really thanks to Allah for such kinds of parents.

Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?

I have already said that parents never wants the bad to their children sometimes they are strict with us but it doesn't mean they don't love us they are all do for only our best grow and sometimes they are very lovable and kinds to us its never means their behaviour we don't like.

A0D17DE4-DEAC-483D-8677-FC2F1CA2B199.png

source

This question is little unexpected because every behaviour of parents is best for us but I most like my parents behaviour they are always cool and treats with love in every matter even sometimes their affection is important for us to do some in the life.

My parents are always try to fulfill my every desire even in any situations every parent is sincere with their children the same case with me but when I do some wrong their love change into affection but I never feel bad because I know they do for my improvement.

I like the most their behaviour to feel pain others and helped them in every situation they also stand with me likes study time and other activities never take place anyone of parents on this world.

what's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?

I have already said that parents are our first teacher child always learn from them every lesson of life their good behaviour teaches them good and harsh behaviour teaches them bad the most affected things on the children is also behaviour so parents should give their best guidelines to their children.

A6684883-69AA-4AEB-B859-1B3398A13703.webp

source

The main thing which affected the children is quarreling by doing this activity the mindset of children will be affected by this children become rude and strict so always beware of quarreling infront of children by the upset of their minds they never focused on their study.

Parents should guide their children by the religious as a muslim its our first priority to worship the Allah if the parents wants their children learns good things so its very important.

Write a short message to your parent

Dear parents you are the best parents in this world your support for me in the life is very essential for me and this encouraging me I appreciate your love and effort I am really thanks fornyour prayers I am so lucky that I have parents like you your love is very precious for me you are my best friend and best teacher in this world.

You are my backbone which supported me in every field I have no words to thanks you my beautiful parents my love never explain in words so again thanks to Allah Almighty for good parents.

Conclusion

Parents behaviour always effective for the children sometimes rude behaviour effect badly on the minset of child and he would never study anything in his life and become a dull but parent are the blessing in all form even love or affection.

Support to the @pennsif.witness

I invite
@steemdoctor1
@malikusman1
@minikay
@lavanyalakshman
to participate in this contest.

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Parents are the best teacher of their children who teavhes the children about behaviour language and other manners because a in a samll age a child absorbs every little thing that parents do and remember in his mind the things that we learn in small age we never forget in whole life.

Completely agree with you. On folloeing parents they grow up,sp we must take care of our behaviour towards others.

Nice explanation from you. Take care of you my friend.

 2 years ago 

thanks for precious review

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.5
Score (quality/rules)9.2/10
Verification date:2022-12-08
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for sharing your post with us. No doubt parents are great blessing of Allah Almighty. Their love is priceless you are right they always wanted good for us. They never feel bad for us. We must say thanks to Allah for this precious gift of our life.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

thanks for your precious review on my post

Your post has been successfully curated by our Team 5 via @malikusman1 at 45%. Continue making quality content for more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77