Poem ✏️ | Gifted

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

source
newborn-baby_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqqVzuuqpFlyLIwiB6NTmJwfSVWeZ_vEN7c6bHu2jJnT8.jpg

My cute colorful butterfly
My shining little star
When I first saw you
I saw love
I couldn't control myself but start to cry

You showed me love and filled my heart with happiness
With you my life is complete
God created you perfectly

I couldn't wait to set my eyes on you
I felt your movement inside me
The love I have for you
I can't hide it from you

You alone is my cute little butterfly
Sent to me from God in heaven
You were picked from the angels
And I will always love you

God made you special
That's why he sent you to me
He gave your little heart peace and love
Now the world can see how amazing you are

The love in you is so special
You are honest in truth
My cute little butterfly
I will love and cherish you with all my heart

Sort:  

Muy hermoso poema @cryptoki nos has compartido un poema muy hermoso, tus palabras están llenas de ternura y conmueven mucho. Sigue compartiendo contenido de cailidad y original.

I'm glad you liked it, I really appreciate your kind words.

 3 years ago 

This is a beautiful poem and emotional one. Thank you for sharing. Babies are one amazing creatures and bundle of joy.

Thanks dear for your kind words, I'm glad you liked it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this beautiful poetry with us here.
We appreciate your engagements here. Please continue sharing more quality contents with us here.

Thanks for the comments, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35