The Diary Game//My Daughter And Her Best Friend//And Their Picnic Outing by @corcor//10% Payout To Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you all doing? Merry Christmas to everyone here, this is the season of love,joy, happiness and forgiveness, we pray this Christmas celebration will bring all this to our life's in Jesus name.

INTRODUCTION

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg
My daughter is just seven years old and she is a kind of a jeovious girl, she have this her best friend,her childhood friend her classmate and her age mate also.

Chizzy (30/11/21)

They always move together both in the church and in the school, though living in the same area but not in the same street, she is 35 days older than my daughter, she was born on 25th of October 2014,my daughter was born on Nov. 30th 2014. Their relationship makes them look like more than twins.

THINGS ABOUT THESE TWO GIRLS

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I can't really picture out how their relationship started,but I knew it all started when they were 2 years plus,from their children ministry in the church, where they worship every Sunday.

They also attends the church school they were in k.g1 then,but how come in the whole church and school, they decided to be the best of friends in the midst of all other kids,
till now in pry3, hmmmmm,is only God that knows the brain behind this friendship, because they are now behaving like blood sisters,
they calls me mummy and my daughter also calls her own mummy, mummy too.
I forgot to say their names here, for easy narration of these two baes,my daughter's bestie name is Onyinye while my daughter's name is Chizzy.
They call each other "my sister"and whatever u buy for Onyinye u must buy Chizzy's own it is always certain, or else Onyinye will continue to disturb u until u gets her sisters own @ Chizzy, like wise Chizzy too, once I buy anything for Chizzy what u will hear next is mum what of my sister's own?😀

MORE COMMON THINGS ABOUT THESE GIRLS

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg
Most time, some other children got confused,by asking questions, like is it true that Chizzy and Onyinye are siblings?
I will ask them who told u and why do u asked? their reply is always,"they said they are sisters,I will tell them yes.. they are siblings, like wise Onyinye mummy too,some people do ask her same questions.
The touching part of it all is that Chizzy is our only child for now hoping to have more children as we keep believing God, likewise Onyinye, she is the only Child of her parents for now too,her parents are also expecting to have more kids too.
mummy Onyinye and the girls

mummy Chizzy and the girls.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

THEIR CHRISTMAS PICNIC OUTING

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

The children ministry coordinators took them out for their Christmas picnic, they went and enjoyed themselves with other children,my kids as I used to call them came back,and was so happy, trust them nah, they can talk and gist for Africa, they loved the outing and they kept gisting us how the picnic went. the picnic show

CONCLUSION

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

I wish my two kids well in life,and I pray for them,as they keep making us proud in their academics,God will continue to make their love for each other yeild a flourish fruit.
May God also answer their prayers as they keep praying and prophetically telling us how many more siblings they are expecting each.

Thanks for reading through my post,once again happy Christmas to everyone in the house.

Take note of my Introductory post @steemkids @ngoenyi @beautybb

Cc
@steemkids
@ngoenyi
@peachyladiva

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The girls looks so adorable together and it's good to know they have a beautiful friendship. There is no link to your introductory post on your post, kindly edit it to add it to it as mentioned in the post.

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok, thanks for the notification ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69