My diary game// My pupils in the school//Our last cultural day//by @corcor //club5050//27/1/22.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Good day to u all my lovely steemkids community, how has it been going, it has been a while, thank God I have an opportunity to be here once again to share my interesting gist about my kids in school, pls stay tuned as the gist goes this way.

Nursery 2 class

This particular class is made up of kids between 3-4 years old,the kids in this class are all cute and intelligent, I have became fond of them, to the extent that I can not afford to miss school because of them,even if iam ill, i will manage my health and be in school.they are all wonderful and lovely kids.

Our Cultural Day In School

We had our Cultural day some months ago, and my pupils cultural group was Igbo tribe group, so all the children were dressed in Igbo itire which made them to look so beautiful and handsome. The kids enjoyed the event because they were given the opportunity to dance and display the Igbo culture.

My Adorable Son Among All My kids In The Class

My Adorable Son birthday in the school

It was my one and only Ubakaibeya Emmanuel's birthday in school,it was a huge celebration with his class mate,he is the only child of his parent for now,he celebrated his 4 years birthday,he has been a lovely kid in the class very humble, obedient,calm and intelligent child.i cherish him so much,and I pray God to give me a son like him.

Conclusion

This is my little diary story about my leaders of tomorrow, they have been a wonderful class children, promise to birng more stories about this great class before they round off to another class,hope u will enjoy to hear more about them.

Cc
@steemkids
@ngoenyi

Best regards @corcor and her wonderful pupils in the school.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70