The Diary Game for 22/07/2024| A Busy Monday With Lectures

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic. It's the first working day of the week, I trust our day was great. I'm excited to share about my day with you all.

MORNING

I woke up this morning quite early because I wanted to read my books. The time was 4 am when I woke. So I started reading my books. I read till past 7am, before I went on to prepare for the day's activities.
I first observed my morning devotion, after which I ironed my clinical gown so I can wear it to class.

The first lecture for the day was to hold by 10 am so I washed the dishes, heat up the leftover food , took my bath and ate the remaining food.

IMG_20240721_133021_080~2.jpg
The spaghetti I ate

Having finished preparing, I was ready to leave but my roommate was not done, so I had to wait for her to finish and we left together.

We got to the class and the lecturer had already started teaching so we joined at the point we met it.
After the first class, the next lecturer cames it. And he taught on Anatomy.
The class lasted for 1 hour and ended.

AFTERNOON

IMG_20240722_125714_137.jpg
During the class

The next class we had was at noon. It was a departmental course on the History and trends of Nursing science.
This was a two hours class.
And at 2 pm, we were dismissed, attendance was taken and we went home.
On our way going home, I and my room went bought some soup items to prepare soup and eat.

So the moment we got home, I started preparing the food.
It was soup made with coconut thickener called Ede with bitter leaf.
Before I finished cooking, it was already time for church and I left.

EVENING

It was 5 pm I left for church. I got there to see that one person was there already.
Soon more people joined us for our choir rehearsal. I was the one to teach the choir song today, so I selected a song that marched with the message of today.

The song I selected was “” He will come and save you”.
We practiced and when it was time, the song was rendered.
We also listened to the message preached by our pastor which anchored on Faith, Having the type of faith Abraham had.
I learned a lot.

When it was past 8 pm, we were dismissed. I went home.
On my way home, my brother bought me some snacks consisting of doughnuts and cake. I really love cakes.

IMG_20240722_211312_580.jpg
The snacks

When I got home, I ate the soup I cooked in the afternoon which I didn't wait to eat.

IMG_20240722_210145_871.jpg
The soup

After which, I picked up my phone to surf the internet.

Thank you very much for reading. I invite my friends @aspiya @goodybest and @adullahi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66