The Dairy Game For 24/09/2024|| Day at Home

in Steem Kids & Parents7 days ago
Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic. Today is Tuesday and I trust you all had a great day. I'm excited to share with you all how I spent my day. Please read on.

MORNING

I woke up this morning grateful for another day. The first thing on my mind was to pray and observe my quiet time. I prayed for a while and also read my Bible. When I was done, I left the bed to start my day. My agenda this morning was to wash my clothes. I've been so busy with exams last week that I didn't even have time to wash my clothes. So I went ahead to pack my
dirty clothes outside. I fetched the water and started washing.

I washed and rinsed at intervals and also spread them out on the drying rope.
The washing took more than an hour and soon I was done.
I decided to take my breakfast since I didn't do so earlier. I dished out the rice into a plate and started eating.

IMG_20240924_113225_382.jpg

When I was done eating, I picked up my phone and surfed the internet.

AFTERNOON

I did a variety of things online, from washing some reels on Facebook, I went on to engage in airdrop mining. I mined several coins, especially the ones launching soon.
I also tried clearing my phone memory space. My phone storage got filled and a lot of functions were disabled. So I took time to move a lot of files from my phone to my memory card. It was a slow process as I had to wait for it to move which was slow.
I was glad I was able to clear some space at the end.

I also read my books and studied past questions in particular on the course I'll be writing on Friday.

IMG_20240924_225615_815.jpg

My roommate prepared spaghetti and we ate it as our lunch.

IMG_20240924_155620_071.jpg

After which I continued studying my past questions.

EVENING

When it was evening, I made some important calls. I called my Pastor, My mother and a good friend of mine. We spoke and discussed at length.
I actually went outside the hostel this evening to get something to eat.
I got there with the mind to buy biscuits and do biscuit flex. But after selecting the biscuit and even getting the sachet milk. A thought came in to take custard rather and I completely agreed with it.

So I told the woman to bring custard instead. At some point the woman complained that she had already cut the milk from the roll as some people may say it was an old one. I apologized and
i still bought the custard and small bread.
I got to my room, made boiled water, made custard, added sugar, and took milk with bread.

IMG_20240924_205017_926.jpg

When I was done, I went on to write about my day.
This was exactly how I spent my day.

Thank you very much for reading.

IMG_20240924_212908_886~2.jpg

I invite my friends @eveetim, @aspiya and @goodybest to join me in this game.

ALL PICTURES TAKEN WITH MY PHONE

Sort:  
Loading...

What a lovely and smooth day you had, from the Morning period ti the evening period you really did a lot of activities, both brain and physical activities and its really good of you. Success and all the best

 6 days ago 

Thank you very much for the kind words. I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79