Diary game for Tuesday, 12th March, 2024| Prepared Porridge today

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Good evening to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic.
I want to share with you all how I spent my day.

Morning

I woke up this morning at 6 am. The first thing I did was to observe my morning devotion. After which I stood up and began my activities for the day. Today, we were told to come and submit our workbook on Chemistry by 9 am. I finished mine yesterday. I took my bath, brushed, and ate. When it was past 9 am, I started heading to school to submit it.

IMG_20240312_110812_686~2.jpg

I got there in time to meet others submitting also and I joined them.
After the submission, I decided to withdraw from the nearest bank, but there was no network there. I headed to Access bank. When I got there, the first time, I was debited but I wasn't paid. I tried again the second time and I was able to withdraw. But the debited money was refunded later in the afternoon.

The moment I left the bank, I headed home, but I stopped by a shop to buy yam and vegetables. I intended to make porridge.
I was able to buy a small size of yam but it was expensive, I didn't snap it since my phone was down. I took it home to prepare.

Afternoon

By the time I got home, it was afternoon already. I rested a bit. Before I went to fetch water in my neighborhood. I first started with washing my clothes. So I brought out my dirty clothes and washed them.

When I was done washing, I went into cooking my porridge. I first peeled the yam.
I divided the yam into tiny pieces, washed it and added it to my pot. I also washed and sliced my vegetables to be added later.

IMG_20240312_161359_984.jpg

After I placed the pot on the fire, I added my seasoning, keeper, oil and crayfish. And soon the food was ready.

IMG_20240312_162044_656.jpg

I ate to my satisfaction and rested.
After a while, I picked up my books and started reading.

Evening

I read till evening around 6 Pm. I decided to take a break and login to the steemit platform. I began surfing the internet and at one point, I stopped and had my dinner. Before continuing.
This was how my day went.

Thank you for reading.

I invite my friends @adachukwu @eveetim @alee75

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me I feel so honored 😍☺️
Your day was really amazing and less stressful that's great besides no one wishes for a stressful day ☺️
I look forward to seeing more amazing content from you 🤭 and I hope you get to win too

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind response. I appreciate it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

Loading...

Awwwwwwn, the porridge looks yummy. Best wishes dear.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64