Diary game for 8/02/2024|Opened a Binance Account.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240208_183000_037.jpg
From my phone

Hello, steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you all. I trust you all feel blessed and super fantastic. I'm delighted once again to tell you about my day.

Morning

This morning I woke up feeling reluctant to leave my bed. I was a bit sick yesterday. Was experiencing all the symptoms of malaria. And it got worse last night. But then I just prayed to God to heal me and slept. Waking up today, I realized I was relieved of all those symptoms.

I picked up my phone to check my class WhatsApp group and then I realized, we were to submit the report of the practical that we did on Tuesday. I had yet to do it. So I picked my materials and without doing anything, I started to do the report and also plotted two graphs. Thankfully, we did not have an 8 am class today. Our class was to start by 11 am. Before 11 am, I was done with the report.

I stood up, brushed my teeth, bathed, and left for the class without even eating. But, I wasn't able to join the class, as I arrived late. The lecturer was strict and had locked the doors.
Later I bought bons and zobo to drink in class to sustain me till after school activities.

Afternoon

I went for the next class we had, it was a use of English course and we learned how to write essays.

After the class, I visited a cyber cafe to register for my courses and also print them out.
When everything was done, I went home.

IMG_20240208_132205_480.jpg
From my phone

The moment I arrived home, I contacted @zekanem to put me through the process of transferring steem to a Binance account and then converting them back to naira. I needed to make a withdrawal so I could get a textbook tomorrow.
Thankfully, he was able to guide me and it was a success.

Screenshot_20240208-171315.png
From my phone

Screenshot_20240208-170553.png
From my phone

Evening

When I was done with the withdrawal, I decided to cook, so I could eat a proper meal for the day.
So I prepared beans. The moment it was ready. I used garri to eat alongside it.

IMG_20240208_180118_733.jpg
My phone

It was already 6 pm by the time I was done eating. So I dressed up and left for Thursday's Revival Hour in my church.
We learned about the necessity to run the heavenly race and to finish strong. The pastor went ahead to emphasize that if we must finish strong, then we must ask for grace from God. It's not by might nor power, but by the spirit says the Lord. Grace is needed.

The service came to a close and we went home.

Thank you very much for reading.

I invite my friends @zekanem @hannah002 and @onomzy001

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 7 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much @josepha? For your upvote though its not reflecting yet. I trust it will soon.

I appreciate it

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. I am glad that the symptoms you had last night went away. But it doesn't mean that if it is malaria or thyroid, they are gone. You should try to see if you can treat it else they may come back again. The Bible Acknowledged that it is someone who is sick that visits the doctor.

Meanwhile, you did well by completing the reports even though it made you miss a lecture.

The beans looks yummy! Enjoy

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am for your kind thought and advice.

I'm already taking medication for the malaris and typhoid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68