Diary game for 29th, February, 2024| Building Confidence.

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Hello, Steemians from all over the world. Greetings to you. Trust you are all doing well. Today is Thursday and it's been a busy day over here. How was it at your end? Let me tell you about mine.

Morning

IMG_20240229_180019_697~2.jpg

My phone

I woke up this morning at 6 am. I did my morning devotion before starting the day. My class today was to start by 11 am, and then we were to write a test on Use of English by 12 pm. So I wasn't in a hurry to leave the house.

I first went to fetch water and then I returned to continue surfing the internet and updating my social media platforms.

IMG_20240224_214226_858.jpg
My book cover
I advertised my book “Bold and Fearless; A Journey to Unwavering Confidence
On my social media platforms.
It is a book that contains practical guides to building Self confidence.

On a daily basis people suffer from low self esteem and a lack of confidence. Some fear a lot, fear of failure, future and Unknown. I used to be like that but then I realized that was not the best for me. If I needed to stand out and succeed, then I must be confident.

So I consciously and Intentionally worked and built my cofidence. Today, I am bold, fearless and confident. And I've written everything that helped me to build my confidence. This book is a great guide for everyone that desire to be bold, fearless and confident.
The book is available on selar for anyone from any part of the world to purchase. Here is the link to get the book

Afternoon

I went to school later and when it was time, we wrote the test. The test was not so hard and I was able to answer well.
After the test, there was a prayer meeting organized by my faculty which is college of Medicine. So we gathered at the venue and prayed. It was a powerful prayer session and the presence of God moved among us.

IMG_20240229_150103_718.jpg
During the prayers

Evening

When we dismissed, it was already evening. I headed home and the moment I arrived, I went to the kitchen to warm my vegetable soup to eat. I was very hungry. So I ate to my satisfaction. When I was done, I went to church as today is usually our meeting day. It was great in the presence of God too. We dismissed in the night and I headed home to rest. That was how my day went.

Thank you very much for reading.

I invite my friends @elpastor, @aspiya, @saintkelvin17 @pandora2010 @eveetim @onomzy001

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

Hey there! 🌟

Your day sounds like a whirlwind of activity! From starting your morning with devotion to promoting your book "Bold and Fearless," you've definitely been busy. I must say, advertising your book while casually updating social media is some next-level multitasking! 😄

Speaking of your book, "Bold and Fearless," it sounds like an absolute gem. The journey to unwavering confidence is one that many of us can relate to, myself included. I used to be terrified of public speaking, but now I do it with confidence, thanks to some intentional work like what you've described. Kudos to you for putting your experiences into a book to help others on their own paths to confidence!

Your afternoon sounded productive too, with the test and the powerful prayer meeting. It's always uplifting to come together with others in prayer, isn't it? And your evening, filled with satisfying hunger and spiritual nourishment at church, sounds like the perfect end to a busy day.

Thanks for sharing your day with us! And hey, if you ever need someone to help promote your book, just give me a shout. I'll be your hype person any day! 😄

Take care and keep shining bright like the confident star that you are! 🌟💪📚

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words and engagement.

Yes, I would love you to help to promote my book.

Of course, we must be bold as children of God as the Bible says that God has not given us the spirit of fear but of boldness, sound mind and the fear of God.

Kudos to you, I love your passion and zeal, more grace dear.

Thank you for the IV.

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am for engaging.

I appreciate your kind words.

Loading...
Loading...

Hi @comfortpeter
Hi I hope you are well and I like it very much the digi you found was very fast and the pictures you have are very well executed have a great day You have shared with us your memes etc. I hope that your life is like this and you share your daily routine with us and with us you also make your daily diaries etc and share it with us. will

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words. I appreciate it.

Hey @comfortpeter, you had a very nice day I must say, from waking up to fetching water and surfing the Internet through updating your social media app to advertising your book which is titled bold and fearless on the selar platform, you later went to school to wrote test, when you returned home you headed straight to the kitchen to warm vegetable soup which you ate to your a satisfaction then you went church wow.. you really had a nice day. Good luck.

 6 months ago 

Yeah!

I admit i had a nice day.
Thank you very much for your engagement.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. Indeed, building self confidence is key to success. I am glad that you have been able to overcome your own low self esteem.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much ma'am for your kind words and engagement. I appreciate it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56