Contest:My Most Recent Exciting Steemit Goodnews

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

0001-7083930397_20210901_215252_0000.png

One of two things happens in life: either we smile or we cry; we are either happy or we are unhappy; no one is guaranteed a lasting moment over an extended length of time. On Steemit, you'll see the same ups and downs as in real life. There are moments when you get a lot of upvotes and feel grateful to the powerful curators who visited you, and there are moments when you're demoralized by the lack of votes.

The Exciting News I Read Today

Today I would like to share the recent the good news that I have heard on Steemit, Now that Steemit has become an integral part of my life, it's hard for me to imagine going a day without checking the site. This morning I received a notification on my phone from the Steem Ghana page about the communities of the month post that had been shared. it's an important information that I have been waiting to read about since last week. I hurriedly, clicked on the link just to see those that got lucky to be selected.

Screenshot_20210901_201911.jpgSource:Steemitblog

I was excited to learn that three communities have been added to the list; currently there are 7 communities receiving steemcurator01 support and 32 communities receiving booming support. Previously, 6 communities were chosen to receive curator1 support and 30 communities were chosen to receive booming support. This means that more communities will benefit from this monthly support. This is fantastic news. Those communities that got selected now feel glad and the members so happy to be among the communities.

I hope to see more communities added to this list next month. It was the overwhelming number of communities that necessitated the community for month support initiative. This is good news since it helping to give support to communities to be self-sustaining in future, it is also a sad news since all communities can't make it to the list every month. Hearing that three additional communities have been added to the list was a good news I heard today.

Screenshot_20210901_201550.jpg

Source:Steemitblog

Again those communities that were commended for being most active was another good news , something that I believe will encourage every other community to also do well and remain active to continue being part of the program.

Screenshot_20210901_201631.jpg

Source:Steemitblog

Moreover, those who were commended (steemfoods) for their effort to to gain sponsorship outside steem is worthy of emulation. I was also impressed as well and was happy to know about their effort. This is something that I believe will help every other community to do more for steem this month.

Screenshot_20210901_201805.jpg
Source:Steemitblog

I was also excited to read about two similar communities that were also commended for their good works (Steemkidss and crypto.kids). All communities selected and the rest are all doing so great when it comes to contributing to Steemit and Steem growth. They are all here to help promote a worthy course, that is to see Steemit on top where it belongs. I'm happy that they are helping to make steem and steemit great.

I appreciate the effort of @ngoenyi and the team of this community and also an opportunity to share with the community. I would also like to invite @nattybongo and @mcsamm to take part in this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @collinz for taking part in this contest that was organized by me. Your goodnews is truly the most exciting one. I hope you will follow all other rules of the contest. I wish you success in your entry

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Great contest will do well to partake

 3 years ago 

you are welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for joining the contest, we are very excited to know that this news has been very important to you. We are working together to help them continue to grow by complying with all the rules of the contest. Try to comply with all of them. Greetings and blessings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the direction, so far all rules have been complied.

Great entry. All the best

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75