The Diary Game// Sunday 23rd June, 2024// Sunday Service & NWR Revival Visit Program

in Steem Kids & Parents5 days ago (edited)
Great Steemians it is another day and I am super excited to have you today and to also make my entry on how I spend my day today. Before that I am concerned to know about your well-being, hope you are all fine, and hope your day went excellently well. Below here is my entries on how I spend my whole day from morning to evening.

IMG_20240623_191820_327.jpg

MORNING
I woke up around 4:45 and iron the clothes I'll be wearing for the day because they are rumpled. After which we prayed our daily family devotional morning prayer, I now studied my Bible for about 45 minutes, I later had a review of the message I prepared to preach in church. After that I warmed our bathing water after which I brushed my teeth and took my bath. I wore my clothes and waited for my wife and kid to be done dressing.

After they were done dressing and ready to go we left for church. In the office we have to change to another dress as we usually carry the main dress in the bag and ware something simple from home because of the ongoing road construction to prevent the main dress from durst stain.

The Sunday service started 8:00am and ended 10:15am. The service was bless with a massive turn out of worshippers, it was indeed a glorious service back with testimonies. Sorry I was on able to snap pictures of this service and as at this publication the media unit are yet to send me the pictures for the service.

After service we visited my aunt from office to check on their wellbeing, and also this happened to be the very first time my wife is visiting them. They were very much excited seeing the newborn baby too.

IMG_20240623_191804_145.jpg

AFTERNOON

When we returned from my aunt's place, we ate our lunch which was snacks as we are yet to cook for the day, then we all slept in other to deal with stress. I woke up around 2:42pm, took my bath and we left for the evening program (Northwest Revival Visit of the Global Youth Pastor).

IMG_20240623_191839_973.jpg

EVENING

The Northwest Region Revival Visit Program of our beloved Global Youth Pastor at our State Headquarters was scheduled to commence by 4:00pm. We left home early around 3:05pm to the venue in other not to arrive late.

On our way we searched for a fueling station with a good meter and with a cheeper rate of fuel per litter because some fuel pumps are very bad as well as too cost.

We arrived at the program exactly at the kickoff time (3:58pm) and the program started at exactly 4:00pm. The program was fully a praise program, we celebrate God in songs and dancing tonight. I was really very excited to be part of such a great event. We closed around 7:30pm.

We left back home, i took a shower and later ate my dinner. I performed some steemit engagement, watch a movie with my wife as I also engaged on steemit at the same time writing this diary game. We prayed our evening devotional prayer and retired to bed.

Thank you Sir/Ma and good night.

#thediarygame #steemexclusive #club5050 #steemkidsandparents #nigeria

Sort:  

What a wonderful day you had! It's great to see you prioritizing your faith, family, and community. Your enthusiasm is infectious!

Thanks for sharing your day's details, from ironing clothes to attending the revival program. You're an inspiration! May you continue to be blessed and be a blessing to others.

Stay happy 😊

 4 days ago 

A very big amen! Thank you for your comment and word of prayer. I am highly inspired.

Loading...

Your content was very interesting. Nice diary game . Best of luck to you my friend. 🥰

 4 days ago 

Thanks a lot for your encouraging feedback friend. Good luck.

welcome dear 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51