Diary Game|| 15-09-2024|| My Day in Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents11 days ago (edited)

Dear diary,

IMG_20240915_112524_514.jpg

I always love documenting Sunday's diary, infact the economy of my country have limit my activities on Sundays in a great way. I love hanging out with my family, friends and colleagues on Sundays because it is always a free day to me after Church service in the morning. Sometimes I do enjoyed it as a day for visitation, I do visit my family and friends, or sometimes a do dedicate it for special visitation of Church members, to spend time with them to know about their welfare and to pray with their entire family members.

Unfortunately today things have changed and we must as well change our activities just as the Holy Bible says "wisdom is profitable to direct." The cost for transportation is very unbearably high now, to be going about visiting will cost me a lot; and again it might also cost your host as well. You know people are managing these days to even take care of their family needs, hosting a visitor is more or less an additional burden.

Though whenever I decided to visit Church members I do appeared unannounced, this is because I don't like putting people under pressure. They do complained but my aim is not to come and received, but rather give whatever I have or led to give. I somehow find it more comfortable being the one helping or given and not receiving.

Today being Sunday happened to be our covenant Day of Exemption Service and also our Special Monthly Anointing Service. The pictures below here was when we were about living the house.

IMG_20240915_065342_102.jpg About living the house to Church

On our way to Church this morning with my family my bike stopped at the middle of nowhere to get any technical assistance, I ended pushing it like last Sunday but finally God sent me a help to push me to Church. My wife and kid where already in Church before I got there because I put them on a commercial tricycle to go ahead after we got stocked up on the road. The service was great and impactful, after which we had a meeting with the Church Workers, we snapped some pictures in the office with my family and left to go home.

IMG_20240915_112622_804.jpg Castiel playing with USB Cable

IMG_20240915_112540_690.jpg Castiel is crying because I collected the USB Cable from him

IMG_20240915_110225_019.jpg Castiel and his two Church friends

IMG_20240915_112614_079.jpg My Tomatoes just

I took the bike to another electrician with the help of our accountant who helped me push it to the workshop, after fixing we left home.

Reaching home I ate my lunch prepared by my wife which is white rice and stew, I forgot to snapped oooo😁😁😁. The rest of my day was spent sleeping, after I woke up I joined my wife to watch movies with one of them as shown in the picture below.

IMG_20240915_211800_731.jpg The movie is titled Legion

Thank you very much, I love you all.

I wish to invite @josepha, @ahsansharif and @ahumadaliliana29 to also make there diary entries.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9LtUWwTcZRWTSvZNvJHwntKaVZrA9iHGN74NffKdbFtmrRKimYDFVPmgaGaG1TJpoxfk8Jo5G.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65870.41
ETH 2675.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89