Diary Game|| 01-09-2024|| I am Really Fulfilling my Purpose

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Dear diary,

IMG_20240901_100518_396.jpg

I have come to this understanding that life is not all about what you want to become that really matters but it is all about what you where created to be. There's joy unspeakable in doing what you were created to do than just doing what you think you want to do. We are all created by God with a clear difined mission, we are all created to serve a purpose. We have an assignment that followed us to this world at birth which we must do everything possible to discover if we really want to leave a meaningful and fullfiled life with maximum impact to humanity.

Despite the fact that I knew my purpose very early but I wanted something different, but all my attempt towards what I wanted wasn't giving me the kind of joy and fulfilment that I now have doing what I was created to do.

I woke up this day very early as it always be and began to prepare for service as today is Sunday, after my wife boiled the water with boiling ring as the heater in the bathroom consumed more units we therefore no longer use it; she then invited me to take my shower. After which I dressed up and then left together with my family to Church.
IMG_20240901_064913_489.jpg
About to leave for Church

Reaching the Church as the Pastor (My calling) with purpose I took out time to continue my preparation in prayer and in also in program planning before the service. The service was owesome and I returned all the glory to God for the instant and aftermath testimonies cause He is the doer of them all.

IMG_20240901_100511_095.jpg
During the Service

IMG_20240901_100534_173.jpg I Played Keyboard During the Choir Ministration

After the service, some of the members came for prayers while others for guidance and counseling, after which we snapped some pictures with my family in the office as shown below.

Reaching home showered, ate my lunch and rested till evening. When I woke up it was already getting dark, I watched movies with my family and later retired to bed. That was how I spent my whole day.

Thank you all for going through my diary, I love you all.

I wish to invite @josepha, @ruthjoe and @simonnwigwe to also make there diary entries.

Sort:  
 last month 

My Twitter shared

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72