Week #26👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello and welcome to my blog for today, how are you guys doing today, and I hope that everything is working perfectly. It's really a pleasure to be part of this very great contest in this community, truely our photos are really safe with steem because it is a Blockchain and will always keep our photos for us and which we can come back at anytime to come and view them.

My pictures is safe with steem

IMG_20231016_143630_216.jpg

This is really the best picture I have ever taken in my life, it's not just that it is so beautiful, but it has and reminds me of a kit if memories and good time with my siblings, on this day it was a day I decided to visit my aunty who gave birth to a child, when I reached her house her children were really exited to see me because of the way I play and chat with them, some of them stopped eating the food they were eating and decided to run around the whole house and building with me.

IMG_20231016_143612_704.jpgmy wahala kids

We did so many things on this day, we played so many games with my phone, we watched movies and when it was time to take pictures, they came around me for the pics. Truely these day was the best day of my life because I really love been around children who are always cheerful and playful. The pictures we took together was still not each for these two, so they cried on me to take pictures of them separately.

IMG_20231008_164655_342.jpg

Tgis picture is really one of the best pictures I have taken with my device, these pics is a pics that was taken on the day that my aunty was going to church to present her newborn baby to the church, in our religion, any woman who gives birth to a child must take the child to the church so that the priest or pastor would bless the child, then after blessing the child people can now come over to the house to eat and present their gifts.

IMG_20231008_143518_43.jpg

These are the gifts my mom bought for my aunty, my aunty now have four children, and each and everyone of them were all taken to the church for blessings and my mom always buys gifts like yam, garri and clothes for the child, over there at my aunty's house, alot of people were there but I didn't see opportunity to snap a picture inside there house because everywhere was dark so I decided to come outside, truely these day is one of the best days of my life and I would never forget cause my picture is safe with steem.

What can you say bout these contest, suggest any improvement

I think the contest is reakky good, these is my first time of joining in these contest and am here to testify that it is still good the way it is, the contest helps us to bring more of our pictures into steemit and save then which we can view anytime in the future.

I will like to invite @richy20,@bossj23, @saintkelvin

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

The kids are really beautiful. I guess beauty runs in the family.

 9 months ago 

Yeah, they are really beautiful, thanks for the comment.

 9 months ago 

This is really a beautiful entry as you've shared couple of photos. From the looks I think the children are playful and good to stay with

 9 months ago 

Kids can be really funny, they cried and insisted you take a picture of them separately 🤣, they're all cute and it's a nice and memorable pictures, it's safe with steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64