Update #3: Writing Expedition ✍️||diary game for 30/3/2023|| morning routine,going to fix a borehole for my client, buying a local food for my consumptionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

It's an awesome day for me, as I really enjoyed my day, though it was really stressful and filled up with lots of work to do, but thanks to the almighty that everything is now okay and good.

Morning roubtine, bringing back firewood to the house and enjoying fufu and egusu soup

It's morning, u work up very early that morning because I knew that I have some good number of tasks to perfomr before the day will be down, so I slept early so as to wake up early, when I work up I said my prayers and went over to the kitchen, and picked every plate and washed them all, I then swept the compound and the house, I was good to take my bath, so I walked down to the bathroom and took my bath and then I brushed my teeth. Burshing my teeth just took me 10 minutes, so I then told my mom that I was ready to eat.

IMG_20230323_140128_978.jpgwhat3wordthe firewood I brought back for my mom

But she insisted that I should go and bring back the firewood she has purchased from one of our neighbors living around, so I took our wheel barrow went to bring back the firewood, although it delayed me because I was anted to go to work very early in the morning, but it was my mom so I can never day no to anything she asks me to do for her, after some minutes, I was done with carrying the firewood back to do the house, my food was already placed for me in the dinning room, so I carried it outside and enjoyed it, then I was off for work.

IMG_20230329_155740_765.jpgwhat3word Ready for workIMG_20230325_174013_924.jpgwhat3wordegusu soup I enjoyed in the morning
Ordering for roasted yam and beans and viewing some areas at no 1 symmetry market

In the afternoon, I had nothing much doing, so I was really hungry as a result that there was no work to do, due to the situation of the country, many of my clients who I repair borehole for have not been tapping into my dm, so I was stranded and didn't know what to do, I can't kill myself so I was very hungry, then I rushed to a nearby store around our working shop, I normally like eating roasted yam and beans.on reaching the location many people were there waiting for their food, but the yam was not yet okay to be served, so the woman pleaded on us to wait for sometime.

IMG_20230328_124611_056.jpgwhat3word ordering for food

With this opportunity I now used it to take some pictures of something's around that area. The traffic was not really good, so there were many trycycle on the road and also there were people crossing the main road, on the other picture I saw a guy who is selling phone accessories and other things, after sometime the food was ready, I then told her the amount I would love to buy, and she quickly gave it to me, I went back to the shop rejoicing because I really like eating all the time, after some minutes I was done with the food, truely it was interesting and delicious, I drank my water and rested for sometime.

IMG_20230328_124312_002.jpgwhat3word traffic
IMG_20230328_124310_045.jpgwhat3wordthe guy selling phone accessories
Receiveing a call from my client to coke and repair his borehole for him

I have been wondering and praying to God to Helo me so that any of my clients can call me so that I can come and repair their borehole for them, and after sometime my phone rang, and luckily it was one of my good client, he told me that he wanted me to come and do some work for him, I was really really happy because I don't even have any money to take home for that day, after some minutes I packed my tools and went straight to his house because he is not living far.

IMG_20230329_152958_446.jpg Pulling the pipes from underground

On reaching there, I first opened the borehole, he told me that the water eventually stopped gushing out, so I had to pull it out to know the reason I hy it is not pumping water, it is really stressful and requires more strent to pull out upto 8 big pips from the underground, although I didn't do it only me, the man helped me and we pulled it out, I noticed that the problem was from the pipe, so I rused back to the shop and brought just one length of pipe, I added it and we pulled it back to the ground, and by the grace of God the water started coming out again.

I told him the amount of money he will pay me, we negotiated and he transfered the money to my account and each other pathed their ways, I went back home straight without going back to the shop because I was really stressed, on reaching my home I cooked some noodles with egg, although I don't really know how to fry egg, but I tried it and it was not bad, after I atihg I went back to sleep and we call it a day.

IMG_20230325_102358_409.jpg indomie I enjoyed
Sort:  
 last year 

Your day was really busy and fun-filled one.
Interesting to know.

 last year 

Thank you for the comment.

 last year 

Hello @chukwu10, thank you for publishing your content in our community, you have shared a wonderful day with us. Food is yummy!.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.3
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-31-03
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the post evaluation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49