THE DIARYGAME:HOW I SPENT MY SUNDAY 27/3/2022

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

introduction

Wow,dear friends am very happy that it's Sunday because today is really a great day in the lives of everyone on Earth as today is Sunday it is a day to rest and also used to thank our creator for the Christians.now I will like to share with you how I spent my whole day and I will like you to read till the end of this post.

Snapchat-408913222.jpg

morning diary

Hurray!!!!!
Wow,am really happy that it's Sunday so let's all play together 😃😃.
Today is really a day of great deeds and when I woke up very early in the morning I was really excited because this is a day that is used to praise God so I first said my prayers as I do every morning and after saying my prayers I now went outside walked around for a short time then I came in and arranged the house because it's Sunday and everything should be done as fast as possible so that we can go to church early.

After arranging the whole house and sweeping them I now washed my plates and swept the compound and after these little usual chores I now took my siblings to the bathroom and they took their bath and after bathing I dressed them up and then I went to the bathroom and took my bath then brushed my teeth and waited for my mom to finish cooking our meal and we waited and waited for a longtime yet the food was not ready and I decided to leave the house with my siblings without eating and then told my mom that we will be coming back early and then we left.

When we reached the church we deed our Sunday school class which was done by our Sunday school teacher and when I wanted to snap some pics they told me not to press my phone when am in the church so I off it and after the class we decided to go home because of my siblings who didn't eat their food before coming to church.

afternoon

On the way we walked quickly to our house because we were just like a hungry lion and when we reached the house we rushed to the kitchen and then we saw that it was yam that we were about to eat so I took mine and then took my papaya sauce and after eating to our satisfaction I now rested for some time

IMG_20220327_155932.jpg

IMG_20220327_155927.jpg

After resting for some minutes I now went to Barb my hair,when I reached there many people were there so I came back to the house and waited for some time and when I went back and after sometime my hair was barbed and I came back to the house and then took my bath and then I changed my clothes and went to my friends house and over there we chatted and discussed with each other and when it was time to go home I went back to the house.

evening

When I reached the house I received a phone call from my aunty who told me to come over to her house tommorow morning that there is something important she wants me to do for her in her phone and I said okay and after that I sat down in front of our house and played some games and the name of this game is dream league soccer,which is one of my favorite and most played games and after playing I now relaxed and waited for time to eat my dinner and then sleep.

Snapchat-105188617.jpg

  • Thank you for reading my post and make sure you comment and resteem my post and thanks to all the verified kids in this community.

note:10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS.

Sort:  

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your diary, it's nice to read from you and to see how you always volunteer to help, your aunty and others must be proud of you. Keep up with what you are doing, I'm sure you will receive many blessings.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes
BeneficiaryYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear moderator.

 3 years ago 

Hello @chukwu10, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Okay, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64