THE DIARY GAME SEASON3: HOW I SPENT MY DAY//GOING TO CHURCH AND HELPING MY MOM AT HOME//10% BENEFICIARY TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello,how are you all doing,hope everywhere is cool,and also I hope you guys went to church today and also for the kids hope you guys went to Sunday school class because it is advisible for every parent to take their kids to Sunday school class every Sunday.

1641750328141.jpg

morning

When I woke up in the morning,I realized that my bed was watery but to me I thought that I had bed wetted on my bed but not knowing that it was the swet that came out of my body,and when I stood up I first brought my bed outside and then washed my bedsheet and then left the bed outside so that sunlight will dry the swet and then I swept the hole compound and also the house,then I did some exercise because it's been a while since I last did some exercise.
Then I now washed the dishes that we used to eat last night and after that I quickly took my bath because I like to go to church early so as not to miss the Sunday School service.i first took bath and brushed my teeth then I ironed my clothes and i also ironed my siblings clothe,then we are our breakfast and then we hired a trycicle that will carry us to our church.
When we got to our church we first said our opening prayers then order church activities were done and after everything we were dismissed.

afternoon

When we dismissed,I gathered my siblings andi first bought some snacks and also some sachet water and we refreshed our self and then we all walked home straight.
On our way the whether was not hot because it rained the previous day and when we got home we first greeted our parents and they asked us our topic at the Sunday School classe and when we narrated everything to them,my dad dashed us some money to buy something and I bought for my siblings and I decided to savey own money for future use.Tgen when we were back we played and chatted with each other and also played some video games together and we also watched movies with my phone.

evening

When we finished playing outside the house,I gathered my siblings and we all came inside the house and then I decided to help my mom in the kitchen and when I went to the kitchen I first added kerosine to our stove and also lighted it and then I was told to pound some pepper and crayfish and when everything was done we all enjoyed our meal together because the rule in our family includes that we will always eat together when its time to eat.Wgen we finished eating I went to the bathroom and took my bathe and then I took my phone and first replied to some messages on Facebook and also on WhatsApp and then I now logged into my steemit account and made some comments and then started to write my diary game.

1641750431199.jpg

conclusion

Hope to guys really enjoyed reading my post and I will like to that @steemkidss for their support towards kids and also creating this community and am just promising to always keep been active in this community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

It's interesting to see that you are working alongside your family in doing the chores at home. That is very commendable. I enjoyed breading through your diary game.

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club statusnone
Curation trailYes

You can consider increasing your delegation to the community to support it to more and also gain more support in return and also power up more steem so that you can be in club5050 or the other clubs.

Thank you for sharing, greetings to you and your family!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear,and I can testify that you are really contributing alot to this community.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, you need to join the club by powering up your earnings. We have supported your post. Keep being active

 2 years ago 

Okay dear,before the end of this month I can see what I will do.

Hi @chukwu10

I love your fire for steemit

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74