THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3:HOW I SPENT MY DAY AT SCHOOL//JOING THE SCHOOL FASTING AND PRAYING PROGRAM//SIGNING IN A NEW MEMBER AND HELPING HIM DO HIS ACHIEVEMENT1 POST//10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello how have you been doing,hope you guys are really doing well.am here to tell you how I spent my day at school and also joining the school fasting and praying program,which we were really blessed by God according to prayer points.

1644351295865.jpg

morning diary

Good morning from here,I woke up very early in the morning and I had nothing else to do than logging in to steemit and after I logged in,I now observed some oral hygiene and I also took my bath and applied some cream and powders to my skin.

1644349398681.jpg

1644349478338.jpg

1644349528712.jpg

When I was done with does stuffs I now wore my clothes and I was ready to go to lesson and I remembered that we will be having praying and fasting at school so I decided not to eat,and instead I took some pocket money with me to use and buy some snacks when the praying and fasting is over.when I reached our lesson center we learnt two subjects which was:

Subjectstime
Mathematics8:30am till 10:00am
English10:00am till 11:30am
Break time12:00pm

afternoon diary

When these lessons were over we now went for a short break and after the short break we now began the praying and fasting program with singing praises to God and some of the praises we sang were.

What shall I render onto Jehovah,all I have to say is thank you Lord.
What shall I render into Jehovah,all I have to say is thank you Lord:thank you Lord,thank you Lord,all I have to say is thank you Lord.

And after that we went over to singing worships,when we were done with worships a drama was performed by some of the students and the drama was all about the story of the prodigal son and I thank God that I learnt a lot of good thing from this drama.when the drama was over we now said some prayers and then we welcomed the man of God to the house to come and preach the gospel and when it was over we all shared the grace and we dismissed.
When we were dismissed I now used the money I came to school with and bought some snacks, although I was not satisfied but I used it to strengthen my body.

evening diary

Wow,when I was back from school I quickly rushed tthe kitchen to check if my food is still in the pot,but unfortunately I realized that my siblings have emptied everything and to say the truth I wanted to cry but thank God I kept silent and then I waited till.my mom was back from the market, before then it was night and we helped her in cooking our meal and when it was done I ate like a man that has been hungry for one week.

how I signed a new member

This guy is really my best friend so I had no other choice than to introduce this platform to him and later I lectured him on how to post his achievement 1 post and I wish you guys can verify him as soon as possible.link

1644351164002.jpg

conclusion

Thank you for visiting and viewing my blog and I will really say that the Lord really came down during the time we were praying at school and now I am sharing my blessings to anyone that comes across my post in Jesus name amen.
Thanks to my mentor @samuel20 for his great support towards me and I thank him for introducing steemit to me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

what Interesting diary you put up here, I really enjoyed reading through it, thank God you've learned great lessons from the prodigal son drama, I hope you won't make the same mistake. Thanks for sharing Steemit with your bestie he will be verified soon, continue sharing your quality contents here we appreciate you 💕.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 3 years ago 

Also,I respect your good work in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62