THE DIARY GAME:HOW SPENT MY DAY TODAY//GOING TO THE MARKET WITH MY MOM TO BUY SOME FOOD STUFFS 10% BENEFICIARY TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,I really thank God that's it another new day in our lives and also I thank him for giving us life.I really had a great day but although it is boring staying at home but at least we kids have to wait till school resumes so that we can meet and have fun with our friends and also learn new things and lastly to share steemit to our classmates and also our teachers at school.
MYXJ_20220110074426_fast.jpg

morning diary

It was very cool and early and for our side we are being disturbed by mosquito and although we added mosquito net to our doors and windows but still yet we can't even when our eyes while sleeping and I have noticed that it was because of the dirty gutters across our street.
When I woke up I realized that mosquito has used my body to do Christmas,I even wanted to cry but as a man I still pretended to be okay,then I first played some games with my Android phone then I prayed and then I observed my morning duties but for today it was not only sweeping,washing plates but it was doing some serious exercise because school is about to open and I have to be healthy both physically and mentally and I think doing lots of exercise can solve that problem.

afternoon

Wow,I really enjoyed my afternoon although I didn't do much but at least today I went to the market with my mom but my problem was that there was no chance left for me to have some pics because every where was roudy and if I ever try to bring my phone out it might cause me more trouble,so in the afternoon I decided that I will accompany my mom to the market and as the oldest son of my parents I have to assist them in everything they are doing.
So when we got there the market was filled with people although because too many people have come back from their holiday while some are still at there hometown.so we first went to buy ice fish but when we got there the ice fish we wanted to buy was so much costly but I thank God that atlast the seller decided to sell it to us at a normal price,then we we went round the market and bought other things and then we tracked back home.

evening

When we were at the gate my siblings first ran to us and took our bag and then my mom ordered me to give them the snacks we bought for them and when I gave it to them there thanked us so much,and them for I had tracked so much so I have to rest for a bit so I went outside and bought some cold sachet water and refreshed myself and immediately I felt sleepy but it was evening so I managed myself to help my mom in the kitchen and when we were done with preparing our meal I now took my bath and then went outside and played for sometime then I took some pictures.
f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCVvX8QqevmvT3cpGMiPXoFpMUT6bDg9ihSbQhVvGeLNuYV9sBn73yida4ogRWJvHhwaAHhqYyARiM1u35Gu7eEQZHFEWuwQ7CB9w9kSRWTtBEu3gRV5EKUEd9siaG61fQG8jze84AdpM4W1mNJmAMCQyrHgww8S.png

conclusion

Hello hope you guys enjoyed reading through my post and I promise @steemkidss that if my post is been voted I will not hesitate to post another diary in order to be an active member in this community.

Regards to @steemkidss.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @chukwu10 thanks for sharing your nice dairy with us here, you did Noble by assisting your parents at home, even God will be happy with you. But you have to improve in your grammar, why not using the grammarly app it will help you a lot, moreover you don't support the new project #club5050. This is your status

Screenshot_20220111-081354_1.png

You need to always power up at least half or more of whatever amount of Steems/SBD you transfer out in order to be in the club. This will give you a better chance of getting support.

Remarks:
Steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism: no
Bid bot: no
Club status: none
Delegation: yes

I hope you will Power up more Steems to be in the club, and you will continue to be active in our community.

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks for the update,how many more steem do I need to power up so as to join the club

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @chukwu10, we have been able to check your club status and discovered that you are not in any of the clubs just as our mod @goodybest told you.

Screenshot_20220112-043237.png

Screenshot_20220112-043219.png

Steem and sbd cash out is not less than 60 steem whereas you have only powered up 21 steem. We will not keep supporting anyone who is just cashing out. That means you don't want to grow your steempower and thus increase your delegation to us.

Try and level up and be in any of the clubs.

We have given a little support to this your publication.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your beautiful diary with us. Please try to join any of the club's. It's for your own good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38