#CLUB5050 THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3:HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY GOING TO THE MARKET AND DOING SOME HOUSE CHORES//10% BENEFICIARY TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends and well wishers,how are you and you are highly welcomeed to my blog.Today was so great because I really helped my family in doing some house chores and later went to the market ,and I expect you to read to the very last word of this post.

1644095399666.jpg

morning diary

Sleeping and waking up every day is not by our power, strength, righteous or obedience but by the grace and love that God has towards us his children,so in return we have to at least thank him every time and everywhere we find or see our selves.
And when I woke up from sleep I first prayed to the almighty for the life, strength and many that he has bestowed towards us his children.when I was done praying I now had the chance to go and sweep the hole compound which was one of the house chores I did today,then after sweeping the compound I rested for some time because it is said that one needs to rest after he/she is out of work and that's why I decided to have some rest so as to maintain normal body structure and fitness.after resting for some time I had no other choice than to go and wash the plates which I was helped by my brother and after washing we now embarked in brushing and taking our baths and when we were done with our bathing then I decided to login to my steemit account and when I logged in I was so much supprised with what I saw and it was that the funny and annoying moments with kid contest is out so I had no other thing to do than to participate in it and when I was done I went to other community and also participated in it.(can I host my contest here so that others will participate in it,@steemkidss).this is the questions I have been asking but no one seems to be responding to it.
When I was done with things in steemit platform I had to have some sleep because I will be going to the market in the afternoon to buy some things for myself.

my journey to the market and how it all ended/afternoon

It is been said that there is no easy way to survive in life other than sticking to your goals and praying to the almighty for wisdom,long life, knowledge and prosperity and these four words are been put to prayer as my key points while praying and that is why God has been good to me from the very first day I was born to this world
So when I woke up from my short rest I now went to the bathroom,took my bath and wore my clothes so as to get ready to go to the market and my target of going to the market was to buy a phone cover and also a screen guard for my phone.so I took off,but my problem was that the sun was very harsh on me but as a man I indured it and when I reached the place that I will buy it the seller was not around so I had to.move to the next shop.

1644094724493.jpg

1644094786080.jpg

and when I got there I priced everything economically because I am still a student and students don't have to be spending huge amount of money,and when I finished buying it I now walked straight to the house.

evening

When I got home I noticed that there was light and my siblings were watching my best movie so I had to join them but at a time a noticed that I had not taken my bath,so I managed to go and take my bath and then I rushed back to the sitting room and when we were done with watching the movie I now came outside and had some fun with children.

conclusion

And this was how my day ended and I pray that God will touch the hearts of steemkidss to answer the question I asked them in this my post, believe that you really had a nice day. Thanks to @ngoenyi for discovering this precious community.

@chukwu10 cares.

Sort:  

Hello my child, thank you for sharing your experience in the community for the diary game. It's good to help the family with the housework and I imagine that the break did you a lot of good. To the extent that you can join in delegating in the community, it is important for you and for everyone.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment on my post.

 2 years ago 

very busy day, where you help all the housework keep the spirit, have a nice day

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
10% of beneficiaries steemkidssYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick

thank you for helping by delegating steem power to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31