THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY//VISITING THE BANK TO OPEN A NEW ACCOUNT//10 PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing and I hope you guys are steeming well.tiday was great and I even went to the bank to open a new account so that I can be saving my small money in it for future use.now I will like us to read this diary till the end of it.
1647538101314.jpg

morning

When I woke up early in the morning I first observed my morning devotion which consists of singing, praying and other things.wgen I was done with praying I now went outside and did my morning chores which includes sweeping the compound and our rooms, washing the dishes na faster this chores I now took my bath and brushedy teeth and then I ate breakfast.
After eating the breakfast I now said to myself what will I do today because lessons will not be serious today because they will be doing their praying and fasting today so I decided to go their and then after the praying and fasting I will now go to the bank.and when I reached the lesson center I observed that I was an hour late and after some minutes the praying and fasting was ended and then I now went to the bank.

afternoon

When I reached the bank(Union bank)I was first told to put on my nose mask and after that I was sanitized and after some minutes a lady came to me and first welcomed me and then asked me the reason why I was there and I told her that I came to open an account and she said okay and took me upstairs and then she gave me some forms to fill
IMG_20220317_130857.jpg
And after filling the forms she asked for my passport and also the sum of 1000 naira for the registration and also for my atm card and after that she told me to come back by by next week Tuesday for my atm card and account number.when we were done with everything I now tracked home.

evening

When I got home I first drank a cup of water and also urinated because I didn't urinate at the bank and then I took my bath and ate my dinner then I was now free to keep myself busy with my phone.

This was how my day went,everyone knows that to open an account is not what we can do in a day and that's why I didn't get anoyed when I was told to come back by next week and thank you for visiting my blog and I will like to invite my friends
@junst
@muna-chukwu
And others to remain in this community.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wooww you have opened your own account.. that is good

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43