THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY//POWERING UP MORE STEEM TO HELP ACHIEVE MY GOALS IN STEEMIT AS LECTURED BY @NGOENY//10% CASHOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing.am happy to share my diary with you guys on how I spent my day,and although I really had a tough day but at last I achieved my aim of going to lesson today.

MYXJ_20220219075506_fast.jpg

morning

When I woke up in the morning,the weather was not really cold,and I was very happy because I don't like it when the weather is cold .
When I was awake I first said my prayers and drank some water and then I did some morning chores like sweeping,washing and other things.and when I was done with those house chores,I sat down on a chair in our house and first I asked my self a question and the question was:"what is my dreams after my waec" and when this question came to my head I decided that I will further my education no matter my family background and other problems that I may encounter,and when these answers came to my head I was so much strengthened and then I went to the bathroom and took my bath an when I was done with bathing I now went outside and brushed my teeth then I wore my clothes and then told my dad to give me the money for my N.I.N and also money for tomb printing,and when I explained some certain things to him,he did not hesitate to give me the money and I walked straight to lesson.
When I reached our lesson center there where to many students there who came for thesame thing I came for,and when I reached there I first paid for my national identification number and after that we were told to write the subject we will be offering on waec in a sheet of paper and when we were done with it,

IMG_20220219_114359.jpg

we all submitted it and then they told.us to wait for some time and when it was my turn to do my tomb printing I went inside and when I was done I now went home.on the way I was very thirsty and also the weather was very hot so I had to buy some cold sachet water to help chil my bod and then I tracked home.

afternoon

When I reached,I was very hungry and it was because I didn't eat anything in the morning and the reason was that I don't like eating soup and garri as lunch so I had to starve till we dismissed from lesson
When I reached home I removed my clothes,drank some water and walked straight to the post and when I opened the pot I saw some plantain
IMG_20220219_135353.jpg
and immediately I ate all of them like a hungry lion and when I ate to my satisfaction I could not even stand up from the spot I was,so I told my brother to give me some water for drinking and when I was done with drinking the water my whole body was filled up with strength and agility,then I stood up and I decided to go to a barbing salon to Barb my hair and when I reached there I told him to cut every single hair in my head and when he was done with the barbing my hair was shining that you can use it as a mirror 😃😃😃.
After the cutting I now went home and first took some rest because I had stressed myself a lot today and when I was done with resting I now used my phone to keep myself busy till it was night.

evening

When I was done with things online I now went to the kitchen to help my mom in preparing our dinner and when we were done with preparing our food we now came together and ate it and when we were done I now picked up my phone and began to write my diary and also I tried to register someone to steemit but his number keeps saying phone invalid so I had to tell him to come back tomorrow morning for the registration.

doing some powerup to help achievement my goal as lectured by @ngoenyi

Screenshot_20220219-125954.png

Screenshot_20220219-125923.pngbefore powerup

Screenshot_20220219-130049.pngafter powerup

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

nice to greet you again, have a nice day, keep up the spirit in your activities, and you have done a great job because power ups are very important for future growth, hopefully you can achieve your goals as soon as possible.

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
10% of beneficiaries steemkidssYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick

thank you for helping by delegating steem power to the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41