THE DIARY GAME:HOW I SPENT MY DAY GOING TO THE MARKET TO PREPARE MY T-SHIRT PLUS INCREASING MY DELEGATION TO STEEMKIDSS//10%PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

introduction

Hello friends,how are you all doing.its a new day and I expect all of us to think of a new thing.
Powering up my earning to rejoin club5059 was not an easy task for me but I gladly thank @steemkidss for their support towards me.

morning

IMG_20220121_162000.jpg

In the morning it was cold as if there was downfall of snow,so I tapped mys lf with my bedsheet but still yet I was shivering.so I woke up and said my prayers then I went straight to the kitchen and boiled some water because everywhere was cold and I don't need to drink cold water.so when the water was warm I now drank it and immediately the cold disappeared.

Then I was now free to go and do my morning chores and when I was done with my morning chores I now embarked in observing some oral hygiene and after that I now took my bath and stayed indoor,since our school will resume on Monday .

afternoon

When it was afternoon I had no other choice than deciding to visit my friend who just came back from village,since I was the only one at home and I am already feeling lonely.
So when I reached his house we first chatted with each other and he game me some fruit that he brought back from the village,and after eating them I told him to accompany me to the market and he agreed and we took off.when we reached the market we search everywhere to see a plain white cloth but we couldn't find it and then he took me to a place where we bought it,but the problem was that the price was high so he decided to borrow me some money so that when we reach home I will return it to him.and when we bought it,it was already evening so we went to a place where it will be designed.

evening

1642743153214.jpg
When we got there I first showed the man the picture of steemkidss logo and started designing it with his computer and when it was done he called me to come and check if I loved it and I said yes and then he told me that I should come and take it tomorrow since it will take one to finish it and I agreed and we tracked home.
On the way we bought some snacks and refreshed our self then we walked home majestically.whrn we reached home I quickly went inside and refunded his money back to him and he also thanked me and then we said bye to each other.

how I increased my delegation to steemkidss

I have learnt that it is good to always good to increase ones delegation to a community as soon as one powers up.
So I decided to fall a victim of that .
Then I first logged in to steemworld.org and then I logged in to my account then I went to stats and pressed on delegation then I now delegated 70sp to @steemkidss
Screenshot_20220121-093748.png

conclusion

My day was so horrible because I traked so much that my legs started showing me some unusual sighns,but thank God that atleast I will bring back my t-shirt tomorrow and also make a post for it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to know your day went well and thsnks for increasing your delegation dear

 3 years ago 

Oh our dear kid celeb of the month, we appreciate your kind gesture of the delegation and I hope you will keep up with it as you grow your steem power. Thank you and have a beautiful weekend.

DelegationYes
Club5050
SteemexclusiveYes
Bot freeYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71