THE DIARY GAME CLUB5050:HOW I SpENT MY DAY AT THE CHURCH AND ALSO H,OW I PLAYED WITH MY LITTLE SIBLINGS 10 PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello my fellow kids and also kids lovers, I am here to tell you how I really spent my day today at the church and also when I came back.
MYXJ_20211212150901_fast.jpg

morning diary

In the morning when I woke up I practiced my regular activities which is praying and when I was done I went outside and cleaned the whole compound including the bed room and the sitting room. When I was done I washed the plates and boiled some water which we will be using to drink tea in the morning, after I finished boiling it my dad came back with bitter leads and told me to bring out the biggest pot and oil it so that everyone will drink one one cup from it, although I don't like drinking bitter leave water I stop can not neglect my father's other then I first washed it with salt and fresh water when I was done boiling it he told me to bring it to the dining room and everybody drank his or her own then he told us that this bitter leave helps to keep the stomach calm and also helps to reduce the amount of worm in our stomach.
After that we all took our bathe and rushed to the church. At the church we first joined the Sunday school class which is required that every kid will miss,so I am telling every kid and kid lover here that no one should be missing the Sunday school class because it teaches the kids many things in life and helps to improve their morals and understanding.
Then after the Sunday school we kids went to our adolescent hall and we were taught many things and also prayers were said and we gave our offerings and within a short period of time we were dismissed and I walked straight to our home.

afternoon diary

When I came back home I was very hungry so I went into the kitchen and cooked some whit yam and I ate it with my siblings.
16393271066861916236561.jpg
And we ate it joyfully then we came outside the house and. Played with each other and later we took some funny pictures with my phone then when I was done with them k went to my friends house @frank10 we told some stories to each other then I went home.
MYXJ_20211212150713_fast.jpg

eveningg

When I came from my friends house it was late so I went to the kitchen and picked every dirty plates I see there and washed them all then called my siblings and the had their bathe then I cleaned their body with towel then we started to watch funny cartoon video with my phone since its what they like to watch.

conclusion

I Doo much like playing and interacting with kids because they always make me to laugh and also they makes me to forget my worries and also I will like to thank you once again @ngoenyi for telling me how to get verified in this community and I pray that this community will be a good place to share our diary and views. Am inviting @innosson, @frank10,@senthe to join this contest.

Warmest regards to @samuel20

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your diary with us dear kid. We appreciate you.

To break your write up into paragraphs, you can use the enter key several times, that way, paragraphs are created.

Hope you will keep being active

 3 years ago 

Yes at least I will be posting my diary every two days

 3 years ago 

Your really had a good day. I love how you bath your siblings. Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07