The diary game:Another day spent successfully at and doing some works at the shopsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
png_20221112_233456_0000.pngedited in Canva

Interesting to be back here with you guys today,I will like to be sharing with you how I really really spent my day,it was really a great day.

Morning diary

Before I did other things in the morning which consist of some of the chores assigned to me,I first went on my knees and gave some praises and thanks to the almighty,for me,it has a been a good habit for me and I don't think it can be stopped,after praying I swept the compound and went outside with my brush to observe some oral hygiene.

I am a guy who always uses his time to do the right thing and at the very right time,so I market out 20 minutes to brush my teeth,as soon as I was done I went on into the kitchen and parboiled our soup and made some garri for myself and for the whole family,it was Saturday so I have to do everything as fast as possible to meet up at the shop,I ate my food and took my bath then went over to the shop to do some work and take moñey because it is weekend so I have to keep something in the house.

IMG_20221112_103513_594.jpgmy breakfastIMG_20221111_085329_170.jpgme brushing my teeth

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

Afternoon section

It was really hot in the afternoon so I really loved it because I don't like seeing it rain and disturbing people during their working hours,I quickly finished up my work at the shop and checked my balance with my boss and he paid me off and then I came back to the house.

Mom was not really around so I had to wait for her to come back because I want to go out to watch some football, immediately she was back I gave her some money to use and buy something's which are not available in the house,she danced and greeted me and also blessed me.

I was really satisfied with the way she did when I gave the small amount of money to her and that really amazed me,I quicked refreshed myself and went to the ball center to watch some football,it was Chelsea vs Newcastle,and I am really a great fan of Chelsea so everywhere was filled with lots of people that came over to watch the football match.

By the end of the match Chelsea lost 1:0 to Newcastle and I was not really happy with that result,many Chelsea fans there blamed our Coach for the loss but I know that it was because many of his key players are all under injury,so I quicked rushed home.

IMG_20221112_111653_374.jpgat the shop,working.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

Evening

When I got home,there was a power supply,so I decided to cool my anger of the loss my team gave me with some movie's,after watching the movie I decided to go and that night and but some recharge card which I will be using to purchase data because I was already out of data bundle.

After buying I load it to my phone and bought a data bundle,after sometime mom finished cooking our dinner,we all came together and enjoyed it and then it was time for prayer,we prayed together and then I continued blogging here in steemit,I first joined in the steemkids community contest and after sometime,I then wrote this diary and slept off.

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZxafQzDkuBN2RdEBuWDwk3kNPn6tg2s61wyiWu4Eij9TJtRDP66kFbb57hZwFFapVPjTykRM9Eb4PaHDiYtax8rkexEPQtXNdQgkdM4eByVggv.jpeg

IMG_20221111_100827_824.jpgMy dinner, porridge plantainIMG_20221109_142229_538.jpginside the house in the evening

Cc.
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@madilyn02
@goodybest.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScSdSmYLhB2kxmUjmmxmwYdRDn4sipLiKaZsskgBPs5q5sLcFaQ8A971M3wFjmy2bqKLHquFMBpzxNB3HCdaodhLvjdvacxNZrfJhCVPuqDp.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the upvote.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the upvote.

 2 years ago 

amazing write up dear friend @chukwu10

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hello @chukwu10, thank you for sharing your interesting dairy game with us. Feom your writeup, i can see that you had a successful day at work. Please try and vote other users to improve your CSI as it is low.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
4.8
Grade8/10
Verification date:
14-11-2022


Period of: 1month:


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 9.731 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43