The diary game [20/7/2023]: visited the bank for deposit of cash, repaired my customer's water pumpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230606_113454_275.jpg

It was a really great morning, I woke up very early in the morning around 4:30am, first I said my prayers I then turned on my phone, first I visited my social media platforms and replied to many messages that were awaiting me, then we began to download some of my favorite movies which I would use to keep myself busy till it will be time to get ready for work.

Getting ready for work and enjoying my breakfast

Around 6:30am in the morning, everywhere is bright but the weather was really cold, first I went to the kitchen to boil some hot water which I would be using to take my bath, after bathing I brushed my teeth and swept our house.

After doing all those chores, it was time to eat my breakfast, but the food was not ready to be consumed, so I waited for some little time and then my mom finished cooking the meal, my own was given to my and I ate it with joy because the food was delicious.

IMG_20230719_091040_659.jpg Break fast

After eating I was satisfied, so I get dressed and hit the road, our shop was very far and I didn't have any cash on me, do I have no other option than to walk slowly to our shop and by the grace of God, the road was really clear and there was nothing like traffic or delay.

Visiting the bank for some deposit and transfer of cash
IMG_20230720_152849_413.jpg GTB bank staff attending to me

It was a hot afternoon, my boss called me on phone and told me to come and meet him at a place he had told me, I walked to that place and be pleaded with me to help him to go and deposit some cash into his account, because there are other things he was very busy with. Immediately, he gave me the cash and I counted it before him so that there would be no misunderstanding.

After confirming how much he wanted me to pay to his account, Immediately walked to the bank he operates with (GTB), the bank is really a good bank because their staffs really know how to attain to their customer in a satisfying way, immediately I reached the bank, I walked straight to on of the security men inside the bank, I asked him where to get the deposit slip.

He told me where to get one for myself and then I started filling the form, first I started with writing the receivers account number and name, then I wrote mine and then submitted it to the staffs. They inserted the information into the computer and then they stamped on the deposit slip and told me to have a nice day.

IMG_20230720_152251_632.jpg Deposit slip
Fixing a customer's water pump

After coming back from the bank, I was really exhausted because I was hungry, so I bought some snacks and Pepsi so that I can cook myself, after enjoying the snacks I then received a call from our customer, he told us that his water pump was really having a problem and he wanted us to come over and repair it for him.

We rushed and entered a Keke, which took us to his house, then we traced the fault and told the man what was the problem of his water pump, after knowing the problem, we told him how much we would be using to repair it, after the negotiation, we finished the work and his water pump started working again.

IMG_20230713_115438_964.jpg finished repairing a customer's water pump
Got tired after work

After work for the day, I was really tired and exhausted, then I swept our shop and walked straight to the house, when I reached home, I took my bath and ate my dinner, then I watched the movies I downloaded in the morning, after watching I went to bed.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @chukwu10, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0
#burnsteem25x
Verification date:2023-07-21

MODs Comment: -----
You have spend a good day and did different activities. The breakfast is looking so yummy.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the post evaluation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42