STEEMKIDSS WINNER FOR THE S-KIDS CORNER FOR JANUARY 2021 12%PAYOUT TO @STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello my good friends and well wishers ,how are you all doing.And I hope everything is working smoothly.

1643149011994.jpg

I was very happy on the day I was choosen as the kid celeb for the month,and also thanks to all my friends and also @steemkidss for their support towards us and also for choosing me as the number one.

procedures I went through before I was labeled the kid celeb//printing the t-shirts

Firstly,I will like to thank @samuel20 for all his positive efforts towards me and also I will not forget that he was the one that introduced me to steemit and later he also introduced steemkidss to me and firstly he taught me how to get verified in this prestigious community and later he taught me on how to join their curation trail and lastly he advised me to delegate to this community and that if I delegate to a particular community I will receive more supports.

Then when I joined steemkidss officially I started to see my fellow kids and that made me to have confidence in my self,and later I joined in the s-kidss corner contest.

When I was announced as the kid celeb for the month I was filled with joy but the challenge I faced was that I was not in any of the clubs and also I was told that I have to have up to twenty steem in my wallet so that when the money for the t-shirt is given to me it will not affect my club status.
And from there my mentor told me to keep being active and also that I should power up more steem so that I can meet up with the requirements,and thanks be to the almighty that I successfully joined the club and when it was verified I was labeled the steemkidss celeb for the month and also they rewarded me with 20 steem to use and design a t-shirt.

Later on I decided to print the t-shirts and when I told my mentor he guided on where and how I will print it and when I was done with the printing,he now guided me on how I will make this post.

conclusion

To be frank, joining steemkid community had made me to fulfil half of my dreams in steemit and some of my dreams includes:making quality posts,increasing my delegation to a community Everytime I powerup, markdown styleing and others.

And I pray that God will continue to bless @ngoenyi and also @samuel20 for their support towards me and also other kids.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉 on emerging as a winner for January, 2022.

But the t-shirt is not smart. You could have printed it on a dark t-shirt or use sharp color ink to design it.

In any case, am glad for you. Keep being active

 3 years ago 

Okay ma.

 3 years ago 

Felicidades amiguito 🎈 🎈🎈🎈

Felicidades mi niño por este logro. Dios te bendiga.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you, more wins my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67