STEEMKIDSS CONTEST:THE CELEBRATION/COMMEMORATION/OCCASSION I AM EAGERLY ANTICIPATING BY @CHUKWU10//10 PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

introduction

Hello friends,I am very happy to join in this contest because this is one of the best contest that has ever been hosted by @steemkidss and that is why I didn't hesitate to make my post since I really love to participate in this kind of contest so as to tell others the occasion that am eager to anticipate.
FB_IMG_16473666881233990.jpg

the name of the celebration I am eager to anticipate

Wow,this OCCASSION is really going to be the best OCCASSION in my life since due to some problems I didn't meet up with the necessary things I should but and that made me not to do the OCCASSION last year and as of this year I am very happy and waiting for the time to come since my uncle has promised to support me this time and the name of the occasion is no other thing than my birthday which will be coming up on 7th june.

what is it all about

Wow,as we all know that birthday is the remembrance or anniversary of a day in with one was born to this world,and as we all know on that day I will be receiving too many gifts from my friends and well wishes and it has been a long time since I last celebrated it and that's why I am eager for the celebration day to come.

what gave rise to it??

Wow,as for me it has been so many years ago since I last celebrated my birthdays and one day my uncle who is living in the northern part of this country promised that he will sponsor me in buying some stuffs for the celebration of my birthday and what gave rise to it was that my small brother was celebrated last year and everyone decided that this year will be my turn.

how is it celebrated.mention why it is unique.any special food,attire and so on

As for me my birthday will be celebrated in front of our house since the compound is large and as usual my brother will serve as a DJ since he has all the instruments and also there will be so many gifts that I will be giving out to people who came to my birthday and also there will be a lot of foods and drinks to eat.the special food that will be present in my occasion is fried rice and salad.
Before I forget,there will be a cake and also the reason why this occasion is unique to me is that I don't celebrate my birthday every year and who knows when my parents will agree to support me and as usual I will wear my best clothe which is jeans and shirts.

who will you like to invite in your celebration??

As for me I will like to invite all my friends including my class mates in school and also I will not hesitate to invite all my family members living far and near to me.

what benefit do you get by celebrating or been in that occasion

Wow,as usual the first benefit I will get in that occasion is the joy I derived from it because it is good to always be a happy man and secondly I will receive so many nice gifts from my friends and well wishers since it's my birthday.

What preparation are you making for it??

Am making a lot of preparation for it and to make it short I started saving some small money since January which will help me to buy some gifts that I will be giving to people and also the money to hire canopies and chairs that will be used on that day.

conclusion

That day will be so interesting because it will be a good day I will never forget in my life and also I thank @steemkidss for bringing out this topic and also I will like to invite my mentor @samuel20 and also my friends @deben,@madilyn02,@fortwis09 to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, this would be pretty cool...... Thanks for participating in the contest

I imagine you will be having do much fun then, best wishes to you! Thanks for participating in the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for taking part in this Contest, and for being active in our community! I wish you success!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 2 years ago 

Thank you for evaluating my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66843.30
ETH 3094.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67